The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jose Lopez-Zeno Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
12.9 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jose Lopez-Zeno?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Very knowledgeable and Dependable doctor

Posted on March 12th, 2015

My wife had visited Doctor Lopez Zeno at the time of pregnancy for the Ultra sounds bi-weekly as she was gestinal diabetic. Dr. Lopez zeno was very knowledgeable. Explains baby condition clearly, the changes from last scan.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2015

Great service

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my baby

Posted on July 3rd, 2012

Dr. Lopez-Zeno, the nurses, and most other doctors in the office are just amazing human beings that are nothing short of miracle workers. They cared for me throughout my entire high risk pregnancy and admitted me to the hospital for three weeks before my daughter was finally born. They have an excellent bedside manner, explain everything, and answer any questions as many times as needed. I am absolutely certain that my daughter wouldn't be alive today if it weren't for them. The only negative I have is that the first appointment is very difficult to get. After that it becomes a breeze.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2011

Very caring doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2010

Dr. Lopez-Zeno cared for me during my 1st pregnancy, which was high risk. He has an extremely comfortable bedside manner and an amazingly great way of explaining complex medical issues, risks, and possible outcomes. He was willing to spend the extra time needed to calm our fears and give us all the info we asked for.With our second pregnancy he delivered the sad news that our baby wasn't thriving. He counseled us, set up the needed follow-up tests, and when it was all over he took the time to follow-up to be sure we understood what happened and what the chance of reoccurance was. With my 3rd pregnancy I will be seeing him again - our appt is in just a few days. I know that by seeing Dr. Lopez-Zeno I will be given the BEST care possible, whatever the outcome.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2010

Dr Lopez-zeno was fantastic when I came in for an urgent visit concerning possible problems with the development of my baby. Thankfully, it all turned out to be fine but he was very informative and kind with myself and my husband.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

KIND, PATIENT and INFORMATIVE

Posted on June 3rd, 2009

Dr. Lopez-Zeno is so kind, patient and informative. When we ask questions, he has the answer or will gt it to us by the next time we visit. I wish all Ob/Gyn's were this wonderful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jose Lopez-Zeno is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.