Dr. Jose Torres MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 13.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
I TRUST THIS MAN WITH MY LIFE!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Torres for many years. He listens to what I have to say and answers all of my many questions patiently. He doesn't mind going against popular opinion when it comes to the person. I don't feel like a number. His staff is friendly and helpful. 5 stars are not enough for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Good Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was his patient when he accepted my insurance. I am really considering to visit him as a self paid person because I have been losing a lot of money with doctors that just look at papers and computer screens instead of you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Worst customer service and follow through
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most unresponsive and least customer service oriented staff I have ever encountered. They don't return calls. They take forever to complete necessary referrals to specialists. It's as if they don't care since that have plenty of patients coming through.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Top notch doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing and caring doctor. He loves all his patients and is top notch. I refer so many people and they all THANK me for introducing them. His wife works with him and is kind and accommodating. The rest of his staff is also kind as well. Oh and the girls that take blood are the best... Quick and painless! Look no further... Dr. Torres will be your one and only 😋
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Wonderful Dr. The Best In Town!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Torres is a Blessing!Best Dr. That my papi has! Nice staff too. Love him !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Dr. Torres is also my mother's doctor and shows real compassion and warmth with persons of her age. He catches things that other doctors miss!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Torres is an extremely thorough, he leaves no stone unturned. He is caring, an amazing doctor. Bar none.His staff is very proactive and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2011
The best Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has saved my life so many times, when specialists had given up on me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jose Torres, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pembroke Pines, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Mitchell Cohen

28 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ileana Vila

30 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Smets

26 years experience

4.9 of 5