The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jose Torres Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 36
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jose Torres?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

I TRUST THIS MAN WITH MY LIFE!

Posted on February 15th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Torres for many years. He listens to what I have to say and answers all of my many questions patiently. He doesn't mind going against popular opinion when it comes to the person. I don't feel like a number. His staff is friendly and helpful. 5 stars are not enough for him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor

Posted on January 13th, 2017

I was his patient when he accepted my insurance. I am really considering to visit him as a self paid person because I have been losing a lot of money with doctors that just look at papers and computer screens instead of you.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst customer service and follow through

Posted on August 8th, 2016

The most unresponsive and least customer service oriented staff I have ever encountered. They don't return calls. They take forever to complete necessary referrals to specialists. It's as if they don't care since that have plenty of patients coming through.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top notch doc

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Amazing and caring doctor. He loves all his patients and is top notch. I refer so many people and they all THANK me for introducing them. His wife works with him and is kind and accommodating. The rest of his staff is also kind as well. Oh and the girls that take blood are the best... Quick and painless! Look no further... Dr. Torres will be your one and only 😋

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Dr. The Best In Town!

Posted on April 7th, 2015

Dr.Torres is a Blessing!Best Dr. That my papi has! Nice staff too. Love him !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2012

Dr. Torres is also my mother's doctor and shows real compassion and warmth with persons of her age. He catches things that other doctors miss!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2011

Dr. Torres is an extremely thorough, he leaves no stone unturned. He is caring, an amazing doctor. Bar none.His staff is very proactive and kind.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best Doctor

Posted on March 30th, 2011

He has saved my life so many times, when specialists had given up on me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jose Torres is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pembroke Pines, FL.