ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jose Nazar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jose Nazar?

Ratings and Reviews

44 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 44 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2014

One of the best...

Dr Nazar is an amazing doctor. You have to wait a bit after getting there because he takes time with his patients and listens thoroughly and is very informative. He is a very kind man and has a great sense of humor. He makes your visit very comfortable and enjoyable. I would recommend him to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2014

Kind and caring

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2012

Simply Amazing!!

Dr. Nazar is an amazing physician. He has cared for my entire family, and his diagnosis is always spot on. He is one of the most compassionate and caring physicians/people I know. It can take awhile to get an appointment with him,but it's worth the wait. And once there you might have to wait awhile in the waiting room, but he ALWAYS spends as much time with you and explains everything. He's an awesome doctor.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2011

Absolutely amazing(:

Dr. Nazar is one of the best doctors I've ever met. he's so sweet and caring. he makes sure you are comfortable and not in pain. I needed knee surgery and he made sure I had it as soon as possible even though he was completely booked. He spent 15 minutes making time for me. I would recommend dr. nazar to everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2011

Excellent Orthopedic Surgeon. He is highly recommended in this area of Bradford County. He spent 1 hr with me and explained everything about possible surgery. I will be having surgery in September. I would recommend Dr. Nazar for surgery or consultation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 18th, 2010

I dont understand why i needed a cast for a sprain. i was able to walk just fine. this just made it worse because now i have lost all my muscle and it will take time for me to be where i once was.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jose Nazar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montrose, PA.

  • Dr. Kamlesh Desai

    Dr. Kamlesh Desai

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Binghamton, NY 17.56 mi

    46
  • Dr. David Ellison

    Dr. David Ellison

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Binghamton, NY 17.56 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    34
  • Dr. Eric Seybold

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Binghamton, NY 17.56 mi

    4.0
    (25)
    25