Dr. Jose Nazar MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Montrose, PA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.2)

43 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2014
One of the best...
Dr Nazar is an amazing doctor. You have to wait a bit after getting there because he takes time with his patients and listens thoroughly and is very informative. He is a very kind man and has a great sense of humor. He makes your visit very comfortable and enjoyable. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2014
Kind and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2012
Simply Amazing!!
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nazar is an amazing physician. He has cared for my entire family, and his diagnosis is always spot on. He is one of the most compassionate and caring physicians/people I know. It can take awhile to get an appointment with him,but it's worth the wait. And once there you might have to wait awhile in the waiting room, but he ALWAYS spends as much time with you and explains everything. He's an awesome doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2011
Absolutely amazing(:
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nazar is one of the best doctors I've ever met. he's so sweet and caring. he makes sure you are comfortable and not in pain. I needed knee surgery and he made sure I had it as soon as possible even though he was completely booked. He spent 15 minutes making time for me. I would recommend dr. nazar to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Orthopedic Surgeon. He is highly recommended in this area of Bradford County. He spent 1 hr with me and explained everything about possible surgery. I will be having surgery in September. I would recommend Dr. Nazar for surgery or consultation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 18th, 2010
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I dont understand why i needed a cast for a sprain. i was able to walk just fine. this just made it worse because now i have lost all my muscle and it will take time for me to be where i once was.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jose Nazar, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Montrose, PA.