Dr. Jose Padron MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

4.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
GOOD DR.
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. PADRON WAS GRADUATED IN CUBA BUT IS FULLY CERTIFIED TO PRACTICE IN THE US AFTER YEARS OF INTENSIVE STUDIES AND REVALIDATION OF HIS MD TITLE TO THE U.S. STANDARDS .ONE OF THE THINGS I LIKE ABOUT HIM IS THE FACT HE ORDERS ONLY THE LAB AND STUDIES NECCESARY TO HAVE A CORRECT DIAGNOSIS AND TREATMENT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
👍
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Padron is a very dedicated and caring doctor who takes the time to listen to your needs and concerns. They always have fresh coffee while I wait to be seen by Dr. Padron. Lisset (assistant to Dr. Padron) tries to comfort you in anyway. No nonsense approach to helthcare in a speedy and compassionate manner. I would highly recommend and have recommend to friends and family!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2013
PATIENT
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BEST DOCTOR WOULD NEVER CHANGE HIM. TREATS ME LIKE FAMILY. AND TALKS TO YOU SO YOU CAN UNDERSTAND, VERY PROFESSIONAL. CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2013
Wonderful DR :)
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was surprise by the attention that this Dr. gave me. He took the time to listen to my problems and sent to the drs that I needed to go to and want to see. The staff were extremely friendly the front desk as well as the nurse. :) from the time that you walk in till the time you walk out you'll feel that your in a family atmosphere. I WILL BE BACK
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a gift to be under the care of this "OLD SCHOOL" physician. As a nurse I am very picky as the doctors that treat my, having a knowledge base and working in the field make for a patient with vey high expectations. Not only does Dr. Padron meet all my expectations and beyond, he is an excellent physician, excellent knowledge base, takes time during consults, does a full assessment and truly shows his care and concern. His office staff is extremely nice and accomodating. On all occasions when I have needed to be seen the same day because of an illness,his assistant Lissette has been able to squeeze me in the same morning.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2012
never again
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
worst experience with a doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2012
Dr. Jose Padron
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Padron is very good Dr with many years of experience he was able to listen to my health problems without interrupting , he went over by labs and explained to me,without a rush, the staff was very nice and helpful, definitly he is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2010
I will Continue to go back to see him.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Doctor, I have nothing but sincere appreciation for Dr. Padron and his incredible medical skill. I admire him very much and thank him for his care. Dr. Padron always takes him time with you and goes through all the possibilities of what could be going on at that time. His staff has always been very kind andhelpfulness as well. You most likely will wait a while, but hes is definitely a keeper!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2010
Perfect balance of professionalism and bedside manner.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
On various occasions, family members and friends of mine have mentioned their satisfaction with Dr. Padron. I finally went in to see him today, and I can see why they're so pleased with this physician.His support staff was friendly and made themselves available when I need help filling out the medical forms. The wait time was about average, but while I was waiting, I was offered cuban coffee or preferred beverage by the staff. But the real treat was Dr. Padron.He took the time to listen to me discuss my health issues. He never once interrupted. His tone was friendly and conversational. He also took the time to explain to me what the next steps would be regarding my health, and something I've never encountered with any other doctor, he literally walked me over to the staff member in charge of billing and went over the bill with me.This was my first visit, but I couldn't help feeling like I had known Dr Padron for years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jose Padron, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Eskin

31 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Fernando Dearmendi

45 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Liana Ruiz Hofseth

11 years experience

5.0 of 5