Dr. Jose Pando MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Lewes, DE

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.5)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 20.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Forgot to order main blood test twice! Arrogant
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have complained of chronic pain in legs and feet, nothing done about it...was pretty much blown off...saw his PA who diagnosed me with something, then during next visit stated I didn't have that, that I was wrong, even tho I had paper from previous visit showing that she diagnosed me with that...can never seem to get a straight answer from anybody about what I am actually diagnosed with, but suffering in the meantime with zero relief from this office...have gone to another Physician...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Happy with care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been patient for about 10 years. He will spent with you all the time you need. Explains test results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2013
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Pando for about 5 years. He has been a trememdous help controlling my RA. He treats me as a person and not an appointment. If one thing doesn't work he will try something else. He has an air of genuine care about him. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Dr. Pando spends time with me, asks about how I've been doing & really listens to my answers. He encourages me to ask questions & answers them so I can understand the answers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2012
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can only say that for many years I was suffering from gout pain and Dr. Pando was the only doctor that was able to diagnose it and treat it correctly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2010
Dr. Pando is a very caring, considerate gentleman/doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pando is understanding; he explains everything and gives you his undivded attention. He is a gem of a doctor

4.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jose Pando, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lewes, DE.