ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jose Pando Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jose Pando?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jose Pando?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 8 Comments

3.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

Forgot to order main blood test twice! Arrogant

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

I have complained of chronic pain in legs and feet, nothing done about it...was pretty much blown off...saw his PA who diagnosed me with something, then during next visit stated I didn't have that, that I was wrong, even tho I had paper from previous visit showing that she diagnosed me with that...can never seem to get a straight answer from anybody about what I am actually diagnosed with, but suffering in the meantime with zero relief from this office...have gone to another Physician...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Happy with care

Have been patient for about 10 years. He will spent with you all the time you need. Explains test results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Great Doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2013

Great doctor

I have been going to Dr. Pando for about 5 years. He has been a trememdous help controlling my RA. He treats me as a person and not an appointment. If one thing doesn't work he will try something else. He has an air of genuine care about him. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

Dr. Pando spends time with me, asks about how I've been doing & really listens to my answers. He encourages me to ask questions & answers them so I can understand the answers .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

Excellent Doctor

I can only say that for many years I was suffering from gout pain and Dr. Pando was the only doctor that was able to diagnose it and treat it correctly.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2010

Dr. Pando is a very caring, considerate gentleman/doctor

Dr. Pando is understanding; he explains everything and gives you his undivded attention. He is a gem of a doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jose Pando is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lewes, DE.

  • Dr. Irene Viola

    Dr. Irene Viola

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Lewes, DE 0.51 mi

    3.5
    (28)
    24
  • Dr. Richard Appleby

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Lewes, DE 0.67 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    23
  • Dr. Robert Deckmann

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Lewes, DE 0.75 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    27