ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jose Pando Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 21
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jose Pando?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Forgot to order main blood test twice! Arrogant

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

I have complained of chronic pain in legs and feet, nothing done about it...was pretty much blown off...saw his PA who diagnosed me with something, then during next visit stated I didn't have that, that I was wrong, even tho I had paper from previous visit showing that she diagnosed me with that...can never seem to get a straight answer from anybody about what I am actually diagnosed with, but suffering in the meantime with zero relief from this office...have gone to another Physician...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy with care

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Have been patient for about 10 years. He will spent with you all the time you need. Explains test results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Great Doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on February 14th, 2013

I have been going to Dr. Pando for about 5 years. He has been a trememdous help controlling my RA. He treats me as a person and not an appointment. If one thing doesn't work he will try something else. He has an air of genuine care about him. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2012

Dr. Pando spends time with me, asks about how I've been doing & really listens to my answers. He encourages me to ask questions & answers them so I can understand the answers.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on May 9th, 2012

I can only say that for many years I was suffering from gout pain and Dr. Pando was the only doctor that was able to diagnose it and treat it correctly.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Pando is a very caring, considerate gentleman/doctor

Posted on October 22nd, 2010

Dr. Pando is understanding; he explains everything and gives you his undivded attention. He is a gem of a doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jose Pando is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lewes, DE.