inactive

Dr. Jose Pinero MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Hialeah, FL

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.1)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 34.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Best cardiologist in Hialeah, FL.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's an excellent cardiologist with many years of experience. The doctor and his staff are very professional and caring towards every single patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pinero is an excellent Doctor. He takes his time with all his patients. He is dedicated to his patient and his job. He returns patients questions, and concerns after office hours. He is very knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Favorite Dr
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pinero was my mother's Dr, he treated her with respect, love and always try to help her, excellent Dr. then he became our Dr. we trust him 100% ,know him for 21 years. He will call you at home for test results and talks to you explaining every thing in details; you do not find Drs like Dr Pinero any more he is unique! We love him.He is the Best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician with knowledge and very caring. He performed all test in his office. Also the stress test was set up in the same building. Staff also was great. Everyone demonstrated excellent customer service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2011
One of the Best
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pinero has been my parents cardiologist for many years now. I love the fact that after their visit we go into his office to talk about changes in meds or any medical concerns. He has even called the house late at night, (9:00 pm) to give the results of a test. That is dedication.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 12th, 2010
Employee Behavior
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
I Ms. Jones had a appointment at this location but, I dont speak Spanish so, my treatment was very unprofessional . I'm disable and had transportion to take me there for my first appointment with the Doctor.. But I never got to see him because of the treatment of the staff...

1.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jose Pinero, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hialeah, FL.