ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jose Pinero Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Best cardiologist in Hialeah, FL.

He's an excellent cardiologist with many years of experience. The doctor and his staff are very professional and caring towards every single patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Pinero is an excellent Doctor. He takes his time with all his patients. He is dedicated to his patient and his job. He returns patients questions, and concerns after office hours. He is very knowledgeable.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Favorite Dr

Dr Pinero was my mother's Dr, he treated her with respect, love and always try to help her, excellent Dr. then he became our Dr. we trust him 100% ,know him for 21 years. He will call you at home for test results and talks to you explaining every thing in details; you do not find Drs like Dr Pinero any more he is unique! We love him.He is the Best

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2011

Excellent physician with knowledge and very caring. He performed all test in his office. Also the stress test was set up in the same building. Staff also was great. Everyone demonstrated excellent customer service.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

One of the Best

Dr. Pinero has been my parents cardiologist for many years now. I love the fact that after their visit we go into his office to talk about changes in meds or any medical concerns. He has even called the house late at night, (9:00 pm) to give the results of a test. That is dedication.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2011

the best

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2010

Employee Behavior

I Ms. Jones had a appointment at this location but, I dont speak Spanish so, my treatment was very unprofessional . I'm disable and had transportion to take me there for my first appointment with the Doctor.. But I never got to see him because of the treatment of the staff...

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jose Pinero is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hialeah, FL.

  • Dr. Stephen Eskin

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Hepatology

    Hialeah, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    31
  • Dr. Antonio Cano

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Hialeah, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    16
  • Dr. Rene Guerra

    Internal Medicine

    Hialeah, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    15