ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jose Quiwa Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jose Quiwa?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Dr. Quiwa is the best - always available and gives me the time that I need. His staff is also the best - always courteous and very professional!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

We love Dr. Quiwa!

We love Dr. Quiwa! He's always sweet and professional :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2013

Dr. Quiwa has been the pediatrician of my three kids for the past 16 years.He's an excellent doctor and very up to date with medical updates.I have complete trust with him,that's why i stay with him even thou i have to travel 55 miles one way just to bring my kids to him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2012

wonderful office

I would like to thank Dr. Quiwa for providing such excellent care for my children over the last 12 years. He is very knowledgable and friendly, and so are his office staff. I would definately recommend this office to everyone!!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

I have been taking my children there for years and have always felt very confident in Dr. Quiwa. He is very kind with my sons and always asks how I am doing too. Dr. Quiwa is an excellent physician.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2009

He was very kind and softspoken. Courteous and well-bred. He is an excellent doctor, very diligent, vigilant , dedicated to helping others.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

3.7 Rating

September 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jose Quiwa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rego Park, NY.

  • David Inwood

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Brooklyn, NY

    3.4
    (26)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Daniel Umali

    Pediatrics

    Rego Park, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    34
  • Dr. Constance Stewart

    Pediatric Endocrinology, Pediatrics

    Rego Park, NY 0.36 mi

    3.4
    (10)
    36