ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jose Gonzalez Is this you?
  • 15
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jose Gonzalez?


27 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

Retired Master Deputy Sheriff

Dr. Gonzalez had been my primary Doctor for over two years an his has proven to me his knowledge and professionalism,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

I am very happy with Dr. Gonzalez. He is VERY thorough, caring and easy to talk to. Plus, and most important, he is very sharp. I cannot recommend him highly enough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

This doctor was a big dissapointment. I think he tripple books his patients for what i heard in the waiting room. I was lucky didn't have a very long wait but staff did call in the wrong medicine 3 times in a row. Dr. doesn't spend time with you. I went to a different pcp and this dr. never sent my file to the new dr.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2014

Excellent experience

I had a great experience with dr. Jose Gonzales. He was very knowledgeable and courteous.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2013

VERY UNPROFESSIONAL

DR.GONZALEZ DOES NOT TAKE TIME WITH HIS PATIENTS FOR THAT REASON I QUIT HIM. I WAS TELLIING HIM MY SYMPTOMS AND I FORGOT ONE AND AS WE WERE FINNINSHING I STARTED TO TELL HIM AND HE JUST WALKED AWAY. THE WAIT IS WAY TOO MUCH FOR SOMEONE THAT LIKE ME JUST HAD SURGERY. I CHANGED TO HIM FROM THE OTHER DOCTOR I THINK HE'S NAMED DR. NAM BUT THEY BOTH ARE JUST AS BAD. I WILL NOT RECOMMEND NEITHER OF THESE DOCTORS AT ALL.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2011

In my opinion

Dr. Gonzalez spend a little time with the pacient,he dosen't have enough comunication, and he is very fast. nyou speak with him, he is like don't listened you, because he doesn,t ask nothing about you are speaking.The worst thing is that he never speaks with the pacient by the phone, never he calls you back,only through the nurse, you can know whatever dude or question, even if you don,t feel well with some medication, indicated for him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jose Gonzalez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Loxahatchee, FL.

  • Dr. Ali Sedagheh Pakravan

    Dr. Ali Sedagheh Pakravan

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Loxahatchee, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Michael Monzel

    Dr. Michael Monzel

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Loxahatchee, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    39
  • Dr. Aviv Katz

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Loxahatchee, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (28)
    15