ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jose Salguero Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jose Salguero?


21 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Medicaid Mill Doctor

Horrible Doctor! This doctor is more about gaining more income from his Medicaid mill than the welfare of his patients. Your lucky if you even visit him, you're more than likely going to see a NP. A standard apt will take at least 2 hrs because they are overpacked with kids. He is not a good doctor, he traumatizes his patients; you can hear kids screaming everywhere. His staff is rude, uneducated and unprofessional. His clearly needs to be investigated by the medical board. The amount of patients he sees you would think he would have a nicer office however is unclean and the bathrooms smell like sewage. I sure turned him in. And none the less, don't plan on getting routine medicine re-filled (Allegra, eczema cream) unless the child is seen every two months - so he can collect $$$ from your insurance!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Terrible Doctor!!! Took my son to get checked out the doctor traumatized him. He is very rude and too impatient with children. Someone needs to do something about this horrid of a person.. He seriously treats the kids like animals.. He does not deserve a star but can't post without a star....

Wait time
30 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2013

Bad Service

Very rude staff and doctor. Do not recommend this office.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2012

worst pediatrician ever

horrible horrible gave me the same meds for different problems. also told me my daughters ear was okay and it nearly fell off because she was allergic to her gold earrings. we went to another doctor and he immediately knew what was wrong with her ears. too many patients in one office all you hear is screaming kids and felt like doctors were trying to rush you out!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

Worse office staff ever they are rude, unprofessional, mad with everybody I have never seen anybody smile at me or any other patients, the doctor I have seen him only one time for about two seconds. I am going to change doctors for the best!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jose Salguero is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ennis, TX.

  • Dr. Emmanuel Sackey

    Dr. Emmanuel Sackey

    Pediatrics

    Ennis, TX 0.44 mi

    4.3
    (37)
    30
  • Dr. Katherine Brown

    Pediatrics

    Ennis, TX 0.55 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Janie Holt

    Dr. Janie Holt

    Pediatrics

    Ennis, TX 0.64 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    25