ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jose Santana Is this you?
  • 25
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jose Santana?


32 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

Dr Best of The Best

This physician should rightfully be called the best of the best. He is one of the most caring individuals I have ever experienced in the medical community. As a former medical practice administrator myself, I know what I'm speaking about.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

Best doctor I have been to in my 60 years of life!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2016

Ms

Short tempered,speaks down to patient , is not quite fully informed. Makes mistakes in diagnosis. Abrupt and terrible bedside manor. does not give the trust to a patient that they know your own body and talks over you. I do not recommend this doctor at all

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

excellent doctor

excellent doctor who is very devoted to his patients. so grateful for how my 92 year old mother is always treated with love and respect.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

I love this doctor, takes his time, listens to you...love him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2014

Unhappy patient

Dr. Santana failed to diagnose me after he kept me waiting for 40 minutes. This resulted in an unnecessary emergency room visit. Can't get an apt for 4-5 weeks.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2014

The Best Doctor Ever

Dr. Santana has been my doctor for more than 15 years. He takes time and listens and thinks things through. I wouldn't go to anyone else. And I am very hard to please.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2010

A renaissance man

He has a good fundamental education from some of the schools. He really does listen to what you have to say. His diagnostic skills are truly amazing. What is apparent is that it really does care about his patients. it comes from the heart.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2009

The best doctor

Dr. Santana is the best primary doctor I have ever had. He listens to you, correctly diagnoses you, and always makes time to see you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jose Santana is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.

  • Sam Diasti

    Internal Medicine

    Tampa, FL

    4.7
    (64)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Dorota Matusewicz

    Internal Medicine

    Clearwater, FL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    21
  • Dr. Michael Rommel

    Dr. Michael Rommel

    Internal Medicine

    Clearwater, FL 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (10)
    10