Dr. Jose Sarria MD Patient Reviews

  • Anesthesiology Tampa, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2017
Very Knowledgeable!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Sarria. He is very thorough and knowledgeable. He is on the cutting edge with the latest procedures. Great bedside manner too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
I had seen Dr Sarria about a year ago at the Moffit Cancer Center and was happy he has his own practice. He explains everything & will make sure you understand. I will continue to see him. Even though I live an hour away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sarria is the most caring doctor I have ever encountered. He recently opened his new practice in West Tampa which is far more inconvenient for me than his old practice at Moffitt Cancer Center but I will follow him wherever he goes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Review of Dr. Jose Sarria
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sarria is a wonderful Dr. who has been treating me for approx 8 years. He has helped me to be able to control my pain and be able to live life as pain free as possible...As a matter of fact, Dr. Sarria is opening his own practice and I will be going with him..As long as Dr. Sarria is still local and I am still able, I will be where he is...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2010
Sandy
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sarria was the only doctor to really listen to me and find a solution to my pain problem. He got me back on my feet and off the drugs. His whole team is wonderful. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 23rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jose Sarria, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.