ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Clemente Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Clemente?


24 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

He is the best Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Dr. Clemente is a God send. I truly believe I have a health care advisor with him. He is so kind and compassionate. He makes you feel like you are his most important patient when you are with him. He gives you all of the time you need and is very upfront with you about health issues. Every single specialist that he has recommended has been top notch. My husband needed a cervical surgery recently and the surgeon he recommended with top notch AND the two were in constant contact about my husband's care. Dr. Clemente will personally follow up with you after he has seen you or referred you to a specialist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2014

Amazing Doctor

Doctor Clemente is truly an amazing doctor. He has a heart of gold and always takes the time to listen to your concerns. He treats you with respect and kindness. When a specialist is needed he will definitely point you in the right direction, and still follows up to make sure you are okay. I recommend him to anyone and everyone who is looking for a medical practice that has heart.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2013

Dr. Joseph Clemente

Dr. Clemente goes out of his way to listen and show compassion. He has recently taken on the care of my elderly parents and they are amazed that a doctor of his kind still exists. His referrals to specialists are always top quality and he goes out of his way to speak with his colleagues so that they understand each invidual's situation before their appointment. He is equally, if not busier, than other doctors, but somehow makes the time to reach out to his patients when they need him. What people forget is he is only human and we should not overexceed our expectations of him. He does his best to diagnose his patients and if he can't find the answer, he reaches out to his fellow physicians. He's a rock star in my book!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2013

Above and Beyond Care

This office has gone above and beyond what could be expected. I cannot say enough good things. Would recommend them to anyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2012

Mrs. Sarah Murphy Doganieri

One of the finest doctors I have ever known. Takes time......listens....gives feedback. Treats patient as though he/she were the only patient he has.....at least that is how I feel.No one like him both professionally and personally.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

This doctor is on his own now at 7 M Bethel Rd-if you want a GP than can save your life then Clemente is the one you want. The best GP East of the Mississippi.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2012

Excellent Doctor

Dr Clemente is a caring and knowledgeable physician who cares about his patients. I have been in his care for years and I am very grateful to have found such a caring man

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2010

A wolf in sheep's clothing

He is soooo nice and sooo sweet, but he is not competant. You think he is until you have something wrong with you. Trust me, this guy is second rate and people have got to know. He's so nice I hate to say this, but that's the problem. People are blinded by his kindness and bedside manner. At the end of the day, he needs to be fully competant and he is not !

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

Dr. Clemente is a FANTASTIC doctor

Dr. Clemente has a great personality, remembers your face, and really attempts to get to know you. He provides EXCELLENT care, is incredibly thorough, and is happy to answer all your questions. He spends lots of time with his patients, and, as a result, sometimes the wait for your appointment can be a bit long, but it's not usually too bad, and it is well worth it.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 9th, 2010

He's nice -- but beware

Dr. Clemente is a nice guy who has compassion, but he misdiagnosed me so badly, that specialists were questioning what he was actually talking about. It was very egregious and I would not recommend him to anyone. Yes, he'll be nice to you, but he is not as competent as others in that office. Several specialists I saw had a similar opinion of him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2010

I have never met a doctor with so much compassion. Every doctor he has referred has been outstanding and top notch. After trying many primary care physicians, we found Dr. Clemente. Everyone we talk to sings his praises. It is a honor to have a doctor so dedicated to care for us.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Clemente is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, NJ.

  • Dr. Thomas Kloos

    Internal Medicine

    Warren, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Sharon Stoch

    Dr. Sharon Stoch

    Internal Medicine

    Warren, NJ 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    21
  • Dr. Lisa Brodkin

    Dr. Lisa Brodkin

    Internal Medicine

    Warren, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    19