Overall Review

4.8
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.3)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Helpful and Knowledgeable
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Talarico was very helpful and knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable about my procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Talarico is a Great Dr. & very straight forward guy. He was very personable with myself & my wife. Very happy with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Perfect
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is amazing and really hot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
An amazing dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far the best dr. I have seen. He is very knowledgeable, he made me feel comfortable,his bed side manner is great. He looks you in the eye. I will always go to him. He is a keeper. Also very attractive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2014
Dr T, you saved my life!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was in a lot of pain. Dr T found the cause and took me immediately to the operating room and saved my life. I don't even have scars!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Talarico was very kind and upfront about my surgery. He made me feel very comfortable in a bad situation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2013
Doctor takes time to explain surgery.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would choose this surgeon again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2012
Dr. Talarico is an expert in many surgeries
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Talarico is talks alot but also listens. I would not suggest seeing him unless you want a complete opinion. He is an expert and wants you to understand that. He is very straight forward and does not sugar coat. He knows alot of other famous doctors and when he doesn't know what to do he call them in front of you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Is very knowledgeable and personable.Takes the time to explain any procedure w/full detail giving various scenarios to help ease the stress.Great communicator.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2009
At the Cleveland Clinic
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have met Dr. Talarico several times as a patient at Cleveland Clinic - it is why they are the best - they hire the best. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2009
A very postive experience in a bad situation
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I came to schaumburg immediate care in order to have my blood drawn becuase of a fever. I am HIV and dr. talarico did not blink drawing my blood and based on my condition gave fluids and called another hospital to get me transfered. I owe my life to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Talarico, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Victor, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Lael Forbes

22 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Johnson

27 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alok Gandhi

9 years experience

4.7 of 5