Dr. Joseph Alia DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Tempe, AZ

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Courteous counter staff, short wait time, well practiced, efficient medical personnel. Doctor was knowledgeable and personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
OUT OF ALL THE DOCTORS I HAVE SEEN DR ALIA IS BY FAR ONE OF THE BEST
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2010
Dr. Alia and his team are the best!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Alia for 10 years now. Dr. Alia and his team of healthcare professionals have always been very professional, and genuinely sincere and caring in providing us with great healthcare. We have the utmost confidence and trust in all of them. We wouldn't let anyone else attend to our healthcare needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Alia for years, and feel that he is the Best Doctor in the valley. I reckament him to everyone,I meet, he gives me the best treatment I could ask for. I feel he really cares about all his patients well being
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2010
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Alia definitely does not spend enough time with his patients. You practically have to beg him to exam you. Like to make lots of follow up appointments where he again does not spend hardly any time with you and schedules more lab draws before those follow ups for which you must pay copay after copay.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2008
a very good choice!!!!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Alia was very nice and very informative about my problems. He is a Dr. who cares, and there arent very many of them left.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Alia, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tempe, AZ.