ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Alkon Is this you?
  • 37
  • 6
  • 9
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Alkon?


61 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

He is a great dr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

Amazing!

I've been playing around with the idea for years about having breast augmentation. I've seen several doctors. My consult with Dr. Alkon was very comfortable and relaxing. There was no pressure or any sales tactics. He was very open and honest. His staff is very friendly and informative. It was a smooth process from beginning to end. It's been four months and I couldn't be happier. My breasts are absolutely beautiful! If you're looking for a top notch plastic surgeon, look no further!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Love Him!

I recently had a BBL with Dr. Alkon and I can't say enough great things about him. After doing much research on the procedure, I initially wanted to ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 19th, 2015

Happy Client

I had fat transfer, bbl and tummy tuck I'm 9 days in feeling better and better each day . Best decision I have made my stomach is flat , but my butt hasn't taken on any shape yet .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

HONESTY IS HIS POLICY

I LOVE DR. ALKON, HE IS THE BEST! HE IS SO HONEST THAT HE GAVE ME MY MONEY BACK AND TOLD ME TO GAIN WEIGHT SO I COULD GET A FAT TRANSFER AND THEN COME BACK FOR AN APPOINTMENT! I WAS DISAPPOINTED BUT HE WAS HONEST, NOT MANY DOCTORS WOULD DO THAT THEY WOULD TAKE YOUR MONEY AND TELL YOU AFTER THE FACT YOU DIDN'T HAVE ENOUGH FAT! HE DESERVES MORE THAN 5 STARS!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Pleased Patient :)
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Alkon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Linden, NJ.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Arthur Perry

    Plastic Surgery

    New York, NY

    4.5
    (24)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Taj Khan

    Dr. Taj Khan

    Ophthalmology, Plastic Surgery

    Rahway, NJ 1.92 mi

    4.6
    (65)
    21
  • Dr. Milo Bastianelli

    Dr. Milo Bastianelli

    Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Roselle Park, NJ 2.36 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    25