ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Antario Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Antario?

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Antario?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 42 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

GREAT DOC!! He saved my life..
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Joe for years. He is wonderful. His nurse Nancy is also very good and careing. The girls in the office are great also.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

He is down to earth, explained everything to me, very happy I went there

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 8th, 2014

Behavior

This doctor should give ALL treatment options and not just the ones he deals with. The nurse was obnoxious, arguing with patients in the waiting room who had waited over one hour after their appointment while others bypassed them. She also complained when I asked what she called "too many questions" which made her appear callous. There was never a smile from her. All patients deserve respect, courtesy,patience +compassion when dealing with the trauma of cancer which includes effective appointment scheduling to avoid excessive waiting times. After being treated rudely I went for a second opinion. This differed significantly from that of this doctor and resulted in an efficient and effective treatment with a remarkable kindness and caring approach. My suggestion to patients is to ALWAYS seek a second opinion before making an irrevocable decision regarding cancer treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2014

Life Saver

Dr. Antario saved my life. He discovered bladder cancer in a diverticulum in my bladder that, had it ruptured would have been a death sentence. He is thorough, gracious and a great urologist. You are in good hands with him

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2010

Vial awarenaes

Ver good doctor, i had a hematoma and he new the perfect way to take it out.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2010

A great man, helped me and my family so much!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Antario is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phillipsburg, NJ.

  • Dr. Franklin Margolis ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Franklin Margolis

    Urology

    Phillipsburg, NJ 0.66 mi

    4.7
    (19)
    22
  • Dr. Scott Rosen

    Dr. Scott Rosen

    Urology

    Easton, PA 2.78 mi

    4.2
    (39)
    29
  • Dr. Thomas Gulick

    Dr. Thomas Gulick

    Urology

    Easton, PA 4.18 mi

    4.3
    (5)
    45