ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Armotrading II Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Armotrading II?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

One of the best!

I have had several abdominal surgeries and this man was the best!! Had to have a hernia and bowel repair. He explained everything extensively!! His bedside manner is superb! My care was his only concern and it showed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

Highly recommend him.

Spent a lot of time teaching me about my condition and my upcoming surgery. One of the nicest doctor I've had. Highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2015

Just had Gallbladder removed by this Doctor excellent work

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2014

Awesome doctor

Dr Armotrading has a great calm manner. He takes the time to explain things to me and my family to make sure we understand. He is calm, polite & professional. He and his staff kept me calm throughout getting ready for surgery & recovering from surgery. I appreciate him & his staff very much & recommend them to anyone needing a general surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2011

Very good doctor, and staff.

Obviously the other user must be having a bad day, but this is a really good doctor who knows what he is talking about, and takes the time to listen and talk about your concerns. His staff is also lovely and very caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Armotrading II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ocoee, FL.

  • Dr. Harry Agis

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Ocoee, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. David Wright

    Dr. David Wright

    General Surgery

    Ocoee, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19
  • Dr. Jorge Florin

    Dr. Jorge Florin

    General Surgery

    Ocoee, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (29)
    32