ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Assenmacher Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Assenmacher?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Assenmacher?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Dr. Joe replaced my knees and I am extremely happy with my outcome.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Very professional, told each visit what to expect. Had a good bedside manner. I will have my next opperation with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2013

Like New Again

I can remember when I made my 1st visit to Dr Assenmacher's office, I was in severe pain. However, after my surgery and completion of my physical heraphy program, my shoulder is like new. I have no pain! I am happy again!! Thank you Dr. Joe Assenmacher ^¿^

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2013

Most Excellent!

I spent 2-years in a wheelchair, had an operation on my hip from UTMCO that cause more pain and immobility. Dr. Joseph Assenmacher replace my hip and 6-weeks later to-the-day, I drove a huge truck from Toledo, OH to Rockaway and the Bronx, NY area and delivered supplies to Hurricane Sandy victims. Dr. Assenmacher? God? Or a great combination of both? (This is the real short version)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

I would recomend to anyone. One of the most caring and nice doctors I have ever had the pleasure to be with.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2011

Patieint who is also a Promedica Employee

I sufferred from a fractured ankle...his office was caring, courteous, and compassionate. He reviewed my x-rays online, promptly brought me in for appt, promptly scheduled the necessary surgery. Each time I called the office for an appt the staff was caring and answered all questions. I have not once been made to feel like I was a bother to their daily schedule. They made a bad situation as good as they possibly could.And I thank them for that. I will always recommend Dr. Joe to anyone in need of an orthopedic surgeon.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2009

Joe is one of the most awesome Doctors running! He did a knee replacement on me and I have nothing but the utmost confidence when he has to do the other knee. He has an excellent bedside manner and he knows how to treat a patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Assenmacher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oregon, OH.

  • Dr. Craig Assenmacher

    Dr. Craig Assenmacher

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Oregon, OH 0 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    12
  • Dr. Benjamin Assenmacher

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Oregon, OH 0 mi

  • Dr. Dennis Assenmacher

    Dr. Dennis Assenmacher

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Oregon, OH 0 mi

    48