ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Barrocas Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Barrocas?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

He is a great doctor!!! He really cares about his patients and takes time to answer all of your questions. I am a first time mom and he has been so patient and helpful! I would recommend him to any of my friends!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2014

Dr. Barrocas is one of the most kind, caring and excellent Physcians I have ever had the pleasure of seeing. He always orders the exact treatments I need and treats me with the utmost respect.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2013

Excellent Doctor

I am so glad to have the chance to write a review about Dr. Barrocas. He has been taking care of our entire family since we moved here in 2003. When I say our entire family, that is my mother, father, husband, 8 year old triplets and 10 year old son. He also took wonderful care of my Grandfather who has now passed away, but he took good care of him. I would recommend him highly and have to several friends who also are under his care. We trust him and consider him a part of our family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2012

My son has been going to Dr. Barrocas since 2006, he is always friendly and remembers everything about him. He is a awesome Dr. I live an hour away and still take my son there, hes smart and extremely caring. I would recomend him to anyone, he's not only for kids but for adults too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2010

Great Dr

Cares about you and your conernsVery KnowledgeableCannot ask for anything better

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 4th, 2010

OK Experience

Office staff just OK. Doctor is very nice.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

3.0 Rating

May 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Barrocas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntersville, NC.

  • Dr. Lillian Ferdinands

    Dr. Lillian Ferdinands

    Pediatrics

    Huntersville, NC 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    24
  • Dr. Thomas Webb

    Dr. Thomas Webb

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Huntersville, NC 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    23
  • Dr. Josephine Lake

    Dr. Josephine Lake

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Huntersville, NC 0 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    22