The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Bateman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Bateman?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Dr.Bateman is an Execellent Physician, I have been his patient for about 20 years or more. He leaves no stone unturned when it comes down to his patients health and I appreicate that as I grow older, this type of patients, service, understanding, and a Doctor with suggestions and answer is not whats offer out here in the new world of new Physicians.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2015

Dr . Bateman is exceptional love him I would follow him anywhere he cares

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2013

Dr. Bateman is a wonderful Doctor. I have been living in Georgia for 7yrs.. I"m moving back to Cincinnati soon. I"m hoping i can get Dr.Bateman back as my doctor. I truely missed him. He is caring ,honesty,and funny at time. Hope to see him Soon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Woman, Sister,Friend,Wife, Mother, Grandmother!

Posted on February 2nd, 2012

He listens to me! Helped me find the best specialists for me! He took the time to know ME, therefore he knows what I need! The best family doctor I have ever had!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs.Johnson

Posted on January 11th, 2012

Dr.Bateman is one of the Best in the business, he has been my family phyiscian for 20 years. he will not let you go until he finds the problem very concern Doctor, and yes he remembers all of his patients he is never at a lost to who he's serving and so smart and well informed and he keeps his patients well informed. I'm now trying to find out where he has moved to. Dr. Bateman you are the Best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Bateman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.