The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Bateman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Bateman?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Dr.Bateman is an Execellent Physician, I have been his patient for about 20 years or more. He leaves no stone unturned when it comes down to his patients health and I appreicate that as I grow older, this type of patients, service, understanding, and a Doctor with suggestions and answer is not whats offer out here in the new world of new Physicians.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Dr . Bateman is exceptional love him I would follow him anywhere he cares

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2013

Dr. Bateman is a wonderful Doctor. I have been living in Georgia for 7yrs.. I"m moving back to Cincinnati soon. I"m hoping i can get Dr.Bateman back as my doctor. I truely missed him. He is caring ,honesty,and funny at time. Hope to see him Soon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2012

Woman, Sister,Friend,Wife, Mother, Grandmother!

He listens to me! Helped me find the best specialists for me! He took the time to know ME, therefore he knows what I need! The best family doctor I have ever had!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2012

Mrs.Johnson

Dr.Bateman is one of the Best in the business, he has been my family phyiscian for 20 years. he will not let you go until he finds the problem very concern Doctor, and yes he remembers all of his patients he is never at a lost to who he's serving and so smart and well informed and he keeps his patients well informed. I'm now trying to find out where he has moved to. Dr. Bateman you are the Best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Bateman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Christopher Bernheisel

    Family Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14
  • Dr. Shayla Toombs-Withers

    Family Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Rita Girard

    Family Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    21