Dr. Joseph Beshay MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 141 patient ratings
  • 59 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

141 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Beshay is humble brilliance (from doctor patient)
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beshay is not like many neurosurgeons who see a nail and reach for their hammers just because they can. He took time to listen carefully, consider all the possibilities, and educate me about my options. When I needed carpal tunnel repair instead of a neurosurgical neck procedure, he humbly referred me to the best hand surgeon he knows instead of taking me straight to the OR himself. He has monitored my case actively over the past few years and cautions against surgery until I need it. I know that if/when we do go to the OR it will be at the right time for the right reason with the right doctor. Couldn't be happier (and as a doc myself I'm pretty picky).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Greatest doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Talk about a Doctor/man you can trust with your health this is the doctor to see. I have seen him for 10 years now and have never had a bad experience. I would never trust another Doctor as much as I do him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
One of the Best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly skilled, professional and courteous and truly interested in the well being of his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say how happy I am with his work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
Good visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was very pleased
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
HE IS ONE OF THE BEST
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. JOSEPH IS VERY GOOD AT WHAT HE DOES.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Beshay is the best. I understand the diagnosis. He never hurries. He answers all my questions thoroughly. He has a wonderful way of making me comfortable and very kind.

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Always there to take care of his patients...Could not ask for anything better. I have given several people his name..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I though he did an excellent job of informing me about my condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and forthright physician. Exudes feelings of trust.

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beshay is a very caring and considerate dr. When i was in the process of making a decision concerning my surgery he wanted my family involved in the decision making. He allowed us to ask questions until we were satisfied that the decision we msde was the right one. I have recommended him to several of my friends. He is a wonderful doctor. Thank you Dr. Beshay for caring..
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Beshay, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.