ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Beshay Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Beshay?

Ratings and Reviews

146 Ratings with 60 Comments

  • Excellent
    126
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    126
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 146 Ratings with 60 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

Great Doctor

Every time I've visited his office, he and his staff have been above my expectations. Dr. Beshay truly cares about his patients, and made alternative efforts, not rushing to surgery as a first option. Ultimately I had to have surgery, and he was very clear on what was going to take place prior to the event. On the day of surgery, his efforts to give reassurances to myself and my family were very much appreciated. After the surgery, he also showed up in my room, giving me clear information on what took place, and what to expect down the road. This was a really big deal to me, especially since I've never had to stay the night in a hospital for major surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Beshay is humble brilliance (from doctor patient)

Dr. Beshay is not like many neurosurgeons who see a nail and reach for their hammers just because they can. He took time to listen carefully, consider all the possibilities, and educate me about my options. When I needed carpal tunnel repair instead of a neurosurgical neck procedure, he humbly referred me to the best hand surgeon he knows instead of taking me straight to the OR himself. He has monitored my case actively over the past few years and cautions against surgery until I need it. I know that if/when we do go to the OR it will be at the right time for the right reason with the right doctor. Couldn't be happier (and as a doc myself I'm pretty picky).

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Greatest doctor

Talk about a Doctor/man you can trust with your health this is the doctor to see. I have seen him for 10 years now and have never had a bad experience. I would never trust another Doctor as much as I do him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

One of the Best

Highly skilled, professional and courteous and truly interested in the well being of his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

I can't say how happy I am with his work.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

Good visit

Was very pleased

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

HE IS ONE OF THE BEST

DR. JOSEPH IS VERY GOOD AT WHAT HE DOES.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

Dr Beshay is the best. I understand the diagnosis. He never hurries. He answers all my questions thoroughly. He has a wonderful way of making me comfortable and very kind.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

Always there to take care of his patients...Could not ask for anything better. I have given several people his name..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

I though he did an excellent job of informing me about my condition.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

Very caring and forthright physician. Exudes feelings of trust.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

Great Dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Beshay is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Bradley Lega

    Neurological Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (20)
    10
  • Dr. James Botros

    Neurological Surgery, Residency

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Nicolas Kandalaft

    Neurological Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    39