Dr. Joseph Beshay MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 106 patient ratings
  • 48 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (-0.1)

49 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Wait Time 12.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beshay is a very caring and considerate dr. When i was in the process of making a decision concerning my surgery he wanted my family involved in the decision making. He allowed us to ask questions until we were satisfied that the decision we msde was the right one. I have recommended him to several of my friends. He is a wonderful doctor. Thank you Dr. Beshay for caring..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Beshay was great..Medical City was not
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
na
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beshay was very informative. He put us at ease. He took the time to let us express our concerns. We would strongly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Surgeon,will get you right if you have any concerns. He explains your diagnosis,treatment and prognosis. I love my doctor, highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Beshay is a true professional in every aspect of the medical field. He is extremely knowledgable, professional and caring; The staff is excellent as well. Definitely a 5 star operation in every catagory. Dr Beshay will always be my first choice if surgery is required.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Complete trust and confidence in Dr. Beshay.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
everyone was very nice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was exceptional, i really want the surgery. Just had a set back with my spouse's health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was exceptional, i really want the surgery. Just had a set back with my spouse's health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's great and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr Beshay .I was highly pleased with him and his staff everyone is patient and caring .Best neurosurgeon in Dallas
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Beshay, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Ira Denton

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Bruce Mickey

37 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bradley Lega

9 years experience

4.6 of 5