ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Biber Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Biber?

Diabetic Macular Edema

Diabetic Macular Edema

Get the facts about diabetic macular edema, including the different types and the doctors and specialists who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Biber?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.8 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

appointment time

It varies but the wait time before appointment is very long. Then just a few minutes with the doctor. I do know that if I need the time with him I would get it....just got to ask.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

I had an extremely serious eye condition. Dr. Biber 's knowledge & skilled surgery saved my eyesight. He is compassionate and dedicated; an excellent doctor & caring individual .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2013

Lasik Procedure

Dr. Biber did a wonderful job in performing my lasik surgery. He has great bedside manners and seemed concerned about my care. He is a giant of a guy with a heart to match. His assistants were very nice as well. Also, Sheila P in admin, was great about helping me get scheduled for surgery due to my time constraints. Would recommend Dr. Biber and his staff to others!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2013

Highly recommend

So glad Dr Biber did my cataract surgery. Excellent results, better vision than I have ever had.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

August 24th, 2014

2.3 Rating

April 25th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Biber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

  • Dr. Lewis Gaskin

    Dr. Lewis Gaskin

    Ophthalmology

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    33
  • Dr. Vandana Minnal

    Ophthalmology

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    4.9
    (19)
  • Dr. Stephen Daugherty

    Dr. Stephen Daugherty

    Ophthalmology

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    26