ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Boglia Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Boglia?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

very accomodating and helpful. Doctor Boglia was very thorough. He took time to speak with me he help our family thru my fathers Illness

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Not very informational . Did not seem to want to bothered explaining or getting test results in a timely manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2014

Best Doc

I have been taking my Dad to see Dr. B. recently for kidney issues and have been going into the exam room with him. Doctor Boglia is quite simply one of the brightest, most considerate and patient doctors I have ever come across in my 57 years on this planet. I'm married over thirty years so don't take this wrong, I love him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2014

Office staff is very accomodating and helpful. Doctor Boglia was prompt and very thorough. He took time to speak with me and explain options.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2012

Excellent doctor. Very friendly and professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2010

Very caring and respectful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2010

An excellent and caring doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Boglia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Jefferson, NY.

  • Dr. Yu Jen Lai

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Internal Medicine

    Port Jefferson, NY 0 mi

  • Dr. Thomas Ribaudo

    Dr. Thomas Ribaudo

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Port Jefferson, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    39
  • Dr. Demetrius Zodiatis

    Internal Medicine

    Port Jefferson, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    46