ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Browning Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Browning?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Absolutely phenomenal. I love Dr. Browning! He delivered my baby girl and was there every step of the way. He's also easy on the eyes. 😏

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

Terrible doctors and staff!!!

This office is by far the worse I have ever seen. The front desk and nurses have been very rude at times and the doctors hardly spend anytime with you as the patient. I will never go there again and I highly don't recommend them for any of your ob/gyn care!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2013

REVIEW OF OFFICE VISIT

The office staff & office manager person were extremely rude & not very helpful. The doctor seemed to be in a hurry & did not listen well to my concerns & seemed to blow things off. I will never return to this office again.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2011

DR. BROWNING WILL NEVER BE FORGOTTEN !!!!

My son was born on 1/15/11 in Andalusia, Alabama. Dr. Browning was the doctor I chose for our care and I could not have chosen a bette doctor. Before my son's delivery, I encountered some severe complications. Dr. Browning sat at my bedside all night long the night before my son was delivered via emergency c section. Dr. Browning showed an amazing amount of care and concern for both myself and my child. He never left my side. Before my surgery, Dr. Browning told me "Nothing is gonna happen to that little boy and you are gonna be just fine." Those were the last words I heard before my surgery took place. After I awoke from my operation, Dr. Browning was right by me once again attending to my every need for my recovery !!!! There are no words to express the gratefulness and special place I hold in my heart for Dr. Joseph E. Browning !!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2009

THE BEST DOCTOR IN FARMVILLE or anywhere!!! He is so nice and understanding if it wasnt for Dr. Browning i would have gotten my tubes tied with after my last pregnancy he convinced me not to and now im very happily pregnant with my third baby!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 28th, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Browning is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Andalusia, AL.

  • Dr. Lee Carney

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Andalusia, AL 0.01 mi

    8
  • Dr. Michael Wells

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Andalusia, AL 0.01 mi

    3.1
    (6)
    42
  • Dr. Robert Bowen

    Dr. Robert Bowen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Andalusia, AL 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    44