ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Buckley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Buckley?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Buckley?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

after my colonoscopy i was totally worn out. who isnt afterwards? i asked if he could give me a couple days off work. He said no, you can go back to work tomorrow! there's no way after having all the crap washed out of me and sedation for the procedure ,i could work for at least a couple days. no bedside manner cares about your insurance payment, not the patient.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Excellent

Very at ease and confident with this man. Always makes me feel better and important to him. Best Dr. I have ever been to - period!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2016

Endoscopy surgery

Excellent, the best in Indiana.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2013

Mrs.

Dr. Buckley is the best. He always makes me the patient feel important at ease. His concern and treatment is top notch always.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2011

Persistent and Kind

After 3 bouts of ischemic colitis, Dr. Buckley insisted further testing and more testing. When I resisted, he insisted. Finally, the probelm was discovered, a blood disorder. The ischemia could have easily been a heart attack or stroke. He's the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2010

You are the best doctor i have ever been to!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Buckley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

  • Dr. Paul Haynes

    Dr. Paul Haynes

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    18
  • Dr. Jason Roberts

    Dr. Jason Roberts

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    13
  • Dr. Michael Morelli

    Dr. Michael Morelli

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    20