ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Burgarino Is this you?

Filter Reviews

45 Ratings • 16 Comments

3.6
  • 23
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Burgarino?

Showing 12 of 45 Ratings

Excellent physician

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Super intelligent and makes you feel like such a special person.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Sxvery plesent very good doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HORRIBLE WAITING TIMES!!!

Posted on January 12th, 2016

The doctor is fine, once you actually sit down to see him. But the waiting times are ATROCIOUS!!! I have been a patient there for 10 years now, and they continue to get worse and worse. I frequently wait 2 + hours before being seen. This is completely unacceptable! On my most recent visit, I waited until 6:30 PM for a 4:10 appointment. I finally had enough. 2 Hours + is completely unacceptable. If you enjoy wasting hours of your life sitting in waiting rooms, then this is the place for you. If not, GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Needs not to hand out meds so much and easy and he doubles the dose

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 13th, 2015

If all my opinion is not seen. He's removed it..or had someone else do it. I would never trust him under numerous circumstances. It said 'error appeared' Only error is him ...& his lucrative..overpaid occupation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

The Dr is compromised by all the above.and by his specialty in medications.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He must be helping someone. Who, I dunno

Posted on March 11th, 2013

Even the people who like this guy say they wait a while. I am sure he doesn't talk on the phone to someone (not an emergency) during their appointments. For me, that is what I got. Some kind of event he was going to after work, he was discussing the plans on the phone while I sat in the office after waiting 2 hours.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

My experience with Dr. Burgarino

Posted on August 17th, 2012

I absolutely love Dr. Burgarino, he's been my Dr. for awhile now and I have no complaints except the wait time to see him, which in the end is worth it!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Save yourself; go to a different doctor

Posted on May 16th, 2012

The WORST psychiatrist EVER. Average wait time is 3 hours, and he sees the patients for 2 mins. Doesn't address the symptoms, doesn't ask the patient any questions, and only talks about himself. Didn't order lab draws to be done despite a patient being put on a med that could cause liver damage. HORRIBLE experience.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on October 30th, 2011

I felt great after I was adjusted.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2011

Dr. Burgarino's wait time tends to run a little long, but it is usually never more than 30 minutes, and is simply because he is in such high demand! He is a very caring individual and very easy to talk to. His staff is always great and returns calls quickly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 21st, 2010

misdiagnosis- only 1 session

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Burgarino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.