ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Caligaris Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Caligaris?

Ratings and Reviews

72 Ratings with 19 Comments

  • Excellent
    60
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    60
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 72 Ratings with 19 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

THE BEST

They do not come any finer or kinder!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

one of the best doctors I have ever been to!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Best doctor I have ever had!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Best Doctor you could ever see!

He is by far the greatest doctor I have ever seen! I wish all doctors were so caring, gentle, and really personal. He really goes the extra mile to make sure you are taking care of!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

I've been a patient for years and think he is competent and caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

I do feel it is harder to see him now that he has become part of a larger group. I have been seeing him 20+ years and don't want to change now.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2015

DR. CALAGRIS MAKE'S YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Dr. Caligaris has always been excellent, efficient and sincere through out the 27 years that he has been my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2014

Best Doctor ever!!!

I highly recommend Doctor Caligaris. He is very involved with patients. He called me personally with the results of tests, which made me feel like he cared about my health. After he performedd my surgery, he would visit me everyday. His staff is excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2013

In a word:AWESOME!!!!!

I have been a RN for 30 years and as a patient I can say categorically that Dr Caligaris is one of the caring and compassionate doctor's I have ever known. He makes you feel he has all the time in the world for you, even though he is incredibly busy! He tells you what you need to know and in the kindest way. You will never get better care or personal care than you do with him, Karen and his staff. They are excellent in every category!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2013

Excellent!

Dr. Caligaris is wonderful. He has performed three surgeries on me and followed-up after each one. In addition, he even made a home visit to check on me personally. Couldn't ask for more! His staff is very nice and always available for assistance.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2013

Life Saver

Many years ago, my mom went to see him. She had seen so many doctors and they all told her the problems she was having was all in her head. A friend told her to see Dr. Caligaris, that she would not regret it. She did see him. He diagnosed her with cervical and uterine cancer. It was late stage cancer. This man saved my mothers life. I will never forget he did for her and my family. I tell everyone looking for a gynecologist to see him. I can't thank him enough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Caligaris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Lori Philip

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cincinnati, OH 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    24
  • Dr. Jon Fackler

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cincinnati, OH 0.06 mi

    4.5
    (31)
    30
  • Dr. John Sullivan

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cincinnati, OH 0.06 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    27