Dr. Joseph Caligaris MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 69 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
one of the best doctors I have ever been to!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I have ever had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Best Doctor you could ever see!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is by far the greatest doctor I have ever seen! I wish all doctors were so caring, gentle, and really personal. He really goes the extra mile to make sure you are taking care of!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient for years and think he is competent and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do feel it is harder to see him now that he has become part of a larger group. I have been seeing him 20+ years and don't want to change now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. CALAGRIS MAKE'S YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Caligaris has always been excellent, efficient and sincere through out the 27 years that he has been my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2014
Best Doctor ever!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Doctor Caligaris. He is very involved with patients. He called me personally with the results of tests, which made me feel like he cared about my health. After he performedd my surgery, he would visit me everyday. His staff is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2013
In a word:AWESOME!!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a RN for 30 years and as a patient I can say categorically that Dr Caligaris is one of the caring and compassionate doctor's I have ever known. He makes you feel he has all the time in the world for you, even though he is incredibly busy! He tells you what you need to know and in the kindest way. You will never get better care or personal care than you do with him, Karen and his staff. They are excellent in every category!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2013
Excellent!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Caligaris is wonderful. He has performed three surgeries on me and followed-up after each one. In addition, he even made a home visit to check on me personally. Couldn't ask for more! His staff is very nice and always available for assistance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2013
Life Saver
Wait time
5 minutes
Many years ago, my mom went to see him. She had seen so many doctors and they all told her the problems she was having was all in her head. A friend told her to see Dr. Caligaris, that she would not regret it. She did see him. He diagnosed her with cervical and uterine cancer. It was late stage cancer. This man saved my mothers life. I will never forget he did for her and my family. I tell everyone looking for a gynecologist to see him. I can't thank him enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2012
Absolutley Wonderful!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Caligaris for 23 years, he took care of my while I was pregnant with both of my children and I received excellent care. He calls personally to let you know how your test results and truly cares. He always lends a listening ear and is truly concerned about his patients. He now takes care of my adult daughter and delivered my granddaughter. He is a wonderful physician and will be my Dr. for as many years as he is in business. I recommend him all the time and always will!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Caligaris, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Flanagan

41 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christine Plecha

31 years experience

2.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Donna Cirasole

26 years experience

4.3 of 5