ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Caprini Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.9
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Caprini?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

One Star

Posted on December 1st, 2015

This is not a "doctor" he does not practice medicine anymore. He is a fraud, liar and a cheat. God only knows what he does with his time but it is not treating patients. He is a rambling weirdo.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A savior

Posted on September 11th, 2015

He saved my life. I had a leaking appendix and it moved to the middle of my stomach. By the goodness of this man, he saved me. I'm 63 and grateful he was at Glenbrook when I was there.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2015

I fabulous doctor, healed my skin tear very quickly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Brilliant and personable doctor

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Dr Caprini is an outstanding doctor. He is brilliant, personable, helpful, and everything you want in a good doctor. I give him the highest ratings, and also his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst experience ever!

Posted on August 28th, 2013

This doctor was horrible! Terrible bedside manner. Very arrogant. This doctor did my first leg stripping. I had another vein stripping surgery done on the same leg several years later and used another vascular surgeon that was wonderful. I would NOT recommend Dr. Joseph A. Caprini to anyone!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2012

Dr. Caprini is an excellent physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Crazy old man

Posted on April 4th, 2012

This is not a doctor he is a fraud, he is not on staff at any hospitals that he says. He did not help me at all and was arrogant. Save your time and go to a real vascular surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Caprini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Skokie, IL.