Dr. Joseph Carrasco MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Leesburg, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.8)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
Dr Carrasco
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Carrasco is the one of the finest Doctor's I have every met he listens to you and takes time to explain what is going on. Thank you Dr. Carrasco
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
always a pleasant experience no waiting warm and friendly staff never feel rushed as if i were just a number
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
always a favorable experience minimum wait time and i believe he is not a pill pusher
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You always get a very thorough explanation of your diagnosis. Very easy to talk to about your problems. He has been our Doctor for 12 years. Very easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2013
One of the Best
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Carrasco I believe has saved my life several times. he listens and gets the correct test to make and informed decision, then he acts promptly. He seems to really care for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2013
I was VERY pleased with this Dr!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office has a great set up and the staff is extremely friendly. The nurse apologized for the "long wait". It was less than 10 minutes! I was shocked! Very friendly staff and Dr C was very patient and helpful. He answered all of my questions and gave me a treatment plan right away! Very knowledgeable! He really knows what he is talking about!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the first Doctor I've had that gave me his cell phone number and told me call him when ever I have a problem. I called him on a Friday night because my wife was ill. he called in a scrip for meds and called me at home on Sunday and asked how my wife was feeling.

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2009
caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Good bedside manner.Concerned with cost to patient of meds.Does what is necessary to determine proper solution without going overboard with every test possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Carrasco, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Leesburg, FL.