ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Catanzaro Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Catanzaro?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Catanzaro?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

Excellent!

I have been treated by Dr. Catanzaro and his staff many times and every experience has been most pleasant. They are professional, helpful, friendly, and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Catanzaro.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

Highly knowledgeable and pleasant

Dr. Catanzaro has been my dermatologist for 23 years. I generally do not see general practitioners but I instead go straight to the specialists. Health care is a huge expense for me and I demand excellence in the treatment I receive. Dr. C is highly intelligent and stays current in the changing trends and treatment options in the field. He is an amazing in-house surgeon as I have compared my past incisions to patients of other dermatologists. Also, my hormonal/adult acne has all but disappeared thanks to his treatment plan. Simply the best!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

I was very impressed with Dr. Catanzaro. He put me at ease instantly and although I had more than my fair share of questions, I never felt rushed. He was very personable as well as professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Another bad doctor

I've seen him a couple of times and each time he screwed up.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2015

`Best dermatologist `i have seen. Great eye for skin cancers.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2014

The very best

I have seen DR. C. for many years. He continues to ask questions before any exam begins, and never has he "rushed" me thru. He has a fantastic personality and is sincerely interested in his patient. THE BEST.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2013

Outstanding Doctor

Dr. Catanzaro makes you feel comfortable the minute you meet him. He clearly describes what he is looking for, what to expect and what options there are. I would definitely recommend him to others. The staff are very pleasant and prompt!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2009

Excellent Dermatologist

Terrific Dr. with a good sense of humor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Catanzaro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, SC.

  • Dr. Leslie Poinsette

    Dermatology

    Greenville, SC 0 mi

    4.4
    (30)
    18
  • Dr. Matthew Bryan

    Dermatology

    Greenville, SC 0 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    17
  • Dr. Falls Harris

    Dermatology

    Greenville, SC 0 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    53