ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Catanzaro Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 20
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Catanzaro?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Excellent!

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

I have been treated by Dr. Catanzaro and his staff many times and every experience has been most pleasant. They are professional, helpful, friendly, and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Catanzaro.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly knowledgeable and pleasant

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Dr. Catanzaro has been my dermatologist for 23 years. I generally do not see general practitioners but I instead go straight to the specialists. Health care is a huge expense for me and I demand excellence in the treatment I receive. Dr. C is highly intelligent and stays current in the changing trends and treatment options in the field. He is an amazing in-house surgeon as I have compared my past incisions to patients of other dermatologists. Also, my hormonal/adult acne has all but disappeared thanks to his treatment plan. Simply the best!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

I was very impressed with Dr. Catanzaro. He put me at ease instantly and although I had more than my fair share of questions, I never felt rushed. He was very personable as well as professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Another bad doctor

Posted on October 30th, 2015

I've seen him a couple of times and each time he screwed up.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2015

`Best dermatologist `i have seen. Great eye for skin cancers.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The very best

Posted on September 30th, 2014

I have seen DR. C. for many years. He continues to ask questions before any exam begins, and never has he "rushed" me thru. He has a fantastic personality and is sincerely interested in his patient. THE BEST.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Doctor

Posted on February 26th, 2013

Dr. Catanzaro makes you feel comfortable the minute you meet him. He clearly describes what he is looking for, what to expect and what options there are. I would definitely recommend him to others. The staff are very pleasant and prompt!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dermatologist

Posted on December 8th, 2009

Terrific Dr. with a good sense of humor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Catanzaro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, SC.