The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Cesanek Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Cesanek?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Easy to talk to, actually listens & cares

Posted on March 16th, 2017

I am so grateful that I found this doctor. He makes everyone feel special. He's up on all the latest treatments and medications..I feel as though he truly cares about his patients!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc - 2 Thumbs up!

Posted on September 24th, 2015

I've been going to Dr. Cesanek for at least 17 years or so. He usually diagnoses correctly in the 1st visit, 2nd visit at the most. Even if he gets a little backed up w/some patients, he always takes his time & never rushes you.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Want an excellent physician?

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Comfort and trust are the words I use to describe my relationship with Dr. Joe. Been in his care for many years and I've been treated like family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Great Doctor! He talks he listens he's friendly! He talks he listens he's friendly what more could somebody want!? it's great to be treated like a human being!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Doctor is a real "Gem"

Posted on May 14th, 2012

I am so fortunite to have this man as my primary doctor. I have gone to him for 18 years, so that might tell you how happy I am with him. First, He listens to you. He will not only take care of the medical issue, but he will ask you how your life is going, are you happy, in short, he takes a real genuine interest in you. Second, if he in any way is not sure of his diagnosis, he will refer you to a specialist. I went to many Doctors (before) who thought they were a god because of their egos and wether the diagnosis was right or wrong, that's the one you got, because they were ALWAYS right. Dr.Cesanek makes you feel like he is part of your team and he really cares.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Cesanek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wind Gap, PA.