Dr. Joseph Cesanek MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Wind Gap, PA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Easy to talk to, actually listens & cares
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so grateful that I found this doctor. He makes everyone feel special. He's up on all the latest treatments and medications..I feel as though he truly cares about his patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Great Doc - 2 Thumbs up!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Cesanek for at least 17 years or so. He usually diagnoses correctly in the 1st visit, 2nd visit at the most. Even if he gets a little backed up w/some patients, he always takes his time & never rushes you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Want an excellent physician?
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Comfort and trust are the words I use to describe my relationship with Dr. Joe. Been in his care for many years and I've been treated like family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
Great experience
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor! He talks he listens he's friendly! He talks he listens he's friendly what more could somebody want!? it's great to be treated like a human being!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2012
My Doctor is a real "Gem"
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so fortunite to have this man as my primary doctor. I have gone to him for 18 years, so that might tell you how happy I am with him. First, He listens to you. He will not only take care of the medical issue, but he will ask you how your life is going, are you happy, in short, he takes a real genuine interest in you. Second, if he in any way is not sure of his diagnosis, he will refer you to a specialist. I went to many Doctors (before) who thought they were a god because of their egos and wether the diagnosis was right or wrong, that's the one you got, because they were ALWAYS right. Dr.Cesanek makes you feel like he is part of your team and he really cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Cesanek, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wind Gap, PA.