ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Chambers Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Chambers?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

The man has heart!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

He is the best!!

Dr. Chamber is the best doctor I think I have ever had. He spends time with you and really gets to know his patients. Mild-mannered and very kind! He was a life-saver to me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 19th, 2013

Cardiac RElease

I needed a cardiac release for surgery. Chambers was my dr. As of two days from surgery release has still not been received.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2011

Very responsive. Effective and life-saving treatment. Excellent communication. Good office staff. Rapid response.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

Great Cardiologist

I've been a patient of Dr. Chambers for several years ( after having switched from another well-known cardiologist ). Dr Chambers is very caring, thorough, and in touch with the patients concerns and needs.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Chambers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Billy Bravo

    Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Keun No

    Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
  • Dr. Charles Riley

    Dr. Charles Riley

    Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    45