Dr. Joseph Christiano MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Tucson, AZ

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Excellent surgeon.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a neurostimulator implant. Never had a moment's problem, from first discussion to surgery and follow up. Very professional and listened carefully. To be trusted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Greatest Dr. ever he's a miracle worker
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
5***** Doctor. Smart. Compassionate. Honest. My back surgery went perfect. Exactly as he said it would go. Perfect
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2016
MS
VERY SOOTHING,AND ACKNOWLEDGEABLE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have seen him for spinal fusion and will now under go a discectomy. He has a PA who is also excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
A superb Neurosurgeon!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been a patient of Dr. Christiano for several years and have had several surgeries during that time. Dr. Christiano has always been there for me, taking time to listen and act prudently with my concerns. I would highly recommend this superb Neurosurgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2012
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Took very good care of my mother when she was admitted to the hospital due to a severe subdural hematomaand he is also extremely attractive ;)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2011
1st and 2nd Visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
On the first visit I was greeted by an caring happy staff of professionals. There was one more test that I need to have done before seeing Dr. Christiano. It was scheduled within three days, and two days after the test Dr. Christiano's office staff call me and said that I was scheduled to see the doctor the following Monday. This time I visited with Dr. Christiano and after a lengthy conversation explaining my options, we knew exactly what to do about my problem. He then set me up for a much needed surgery.I had been to other doctors that "dilly-dallied" for many many months, sending me here and there, with no results. Dr. Christiano (the 6th referral) immediately knew what to do. I was very impressed by his knowledge of my problem and what needed to be done.

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgeon. Turned my life around for the better.

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Christiano, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.