ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Christiano Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Christiano?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

Excellent surgeon.

Had a neurostimulator implant. Never had a moment's problem, from first discussion to surgery and follow up. Very professional and listened carefully. To be trusted.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Greatest Dr. ever he's a miracle worker

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2016

5***** Doctor. Smart. Compassionate. Honest. My back surgery went perfect. Exactly as he said it would go. Perfect

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

MS

VERY SOOTHING,AND ACKNOWLEDGEABLE

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2015

Have seen him for spinal fusion and will now under go a discectomy. He has a PA who is also excellent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

A superb Neurosurgeon!

Have been a patient of Dr. Christiano for several years and have had several surgeries during that time. Dr. Christiano has always been there for me, taking time to listen and act prudently with my concerns. I would highly recommend this superb Neurosurgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2012

Took very good care of my mother when she was admitted to the hospital due to a severe subdural hematomaand he is also extremely attractive ;)

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2011

1st and 2nd Visit

On the first visit I was greeted by an caring happy staff of professionals. There was one more test that I need to have done before seeing Dr. Christiano. It was scheduled within three days, and two days after the test Dr. Christiano's office staff call me and said that I was scheduled to see the doctor the following Monday. This time I visited with Dr. Christiano and after a lengthy conversation explaining my options, we knew exactly what to do about my problem. He then set me up for a much needed surgery.I had been to other doctors that "dilly-dallied" for many many months, sending me here and there, with no results. Dr. Christiano (the 6th referral) immediately knew what to do. I was very impressed by his knowledge of my problem and what needed to be done.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2010

Excellent surgeon. Turned my life around for the better.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Christiano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Emun Abdu

    Neurological Surgery

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (23)
    13
  • Dr. Ryan Kretzer

    Neurological Surgery

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    11
  • Dr. Hillel Baldwin

    Neurological Surgery

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.4
    (48)
    32