The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Cincinnati Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Cincinnati?


27 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

Great Doctor

Wish all doctors was like Dr. Cinncinnati He is GREAT!!! Always takes his time and explains in a way the normal person can understand.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

very pleasant, confident, explains procedure and expected followup and outcome thoroughly, spends all the time needed, outstanding physician in every way

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

crippled me for life

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

Great Doctor and Best Friend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2013

Very Bad Experience

Rather than bashing this doctor and hurting his overall reputation as a surgeon, which is not my intent, the purpose of this review is to offer some advice to anyone in the Martinsburg area with a hand injury: you will be better-off to see any of the certified hand surgeons around Baltimore or Frederick.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2013

satisfied patient

I have been going to him since 2005 for shoulder problems and he is always there for me, he does a great job and has a fantastic staff and hospital. Everything is always clean and well maintained

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2012

He is the only orthopedist in the Martinsbug, Wv area I would let operate on me. He is caring, compassonate, dedicated and he is worth the 6 weeks wait to get in to see him~

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2012

I'm totally satisfied with Dr Cincinnati's care. He always gives me the time I need to discuss my medical situation and my plan of care. He does his best to treat my pain and will treat more than one problem at a time when possible. For me,he is a top-notch doctor and surgeon. I would not want to go to anyone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2010

very easy to talk to and listens,seems to get a good understanding of your problems

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 16th, 2009

No insurance,don't go

If you do not have excellet insurance or a lot of cash, do not try to go to this practice.I had ben going on and off for 4 years and my insurance didn't cover a visit due to changing of jobs and insurance.Well,they would not let me seeCinncinatti unless I paid the full $330.00 bill in full,no payment plan and did not want to work with me.I was in severe pain and ended up in the ER because he would not see me without total payment.And not to mention his high consultation of 300.00 where he does nothing.Asks a few questions,really doesn't listen to the problem as you are experiening it. I found it like I do most in this area,all about the money and the heck with the patient.It's a real shame.Doctors just do not care anymore like they use to.Look around,even if your doctor reccommends them.It's your body and money and they wnt your money!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Cincinnati is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Martinsburg, WV.

  • Dr. Thomas Knutson Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Martinsburg, WV 0 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    20
  • Dr. Troy Foster

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Martinsburg, WV 0 mi

    4.1
    (27)
    24
  • Dr. John Buschman

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Martinsburg, WV 0 mi

    2.6
    (7)
    5