The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Corigliano Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Corigliano?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Corigliano?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Dr. Corigliano is a highly competent and compassionate doctor. He takes time to listen to his patients and always makes them feel at ease. His bedside manner is outstanding. I have been with him since he joined the Buffalo Medical Group and have recommended many friends and relatives to him. He is a true asset to the Buffalo Medical Group.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

Wonderful!

Dr. Corigliano is absolutely the best! He takes time to listen and explain and he knew exactly what to do to take away my chronic neck pain. I'm so grateful to him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 26th, 2013

Horrible . Nasty . Grinch

I saw mr corigliano on chistmas eve with a horrible eye infection, i saw him at buffalo medical groups after hours clinic. i was given another eye drop from a doctor 2 days prior, it was not working , actually my eye was worse. mr corigliano was nasty and told me that he wouldnt give me another drop to try , because all other eye drops are inferior! he told me that i wasnt listening to him. well he was wrong- i went to Mash immediate care and they gave me the "inferior " eye drop and guess what ?? my eye started to clear up in 30 min! he is a bad doctor, he is nasty and a real Grinch on chistmas !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2013

Dr. Corigliano is wonderful

Dr. C is caring, compassionate and very thorough. I was so sick one time and he did a complete blood work up and aultra sound and CT SCANS on my abdominal area and found I had and inflamed gallbladder. He is very confident and makes you feel at ease knowing he's taking charge of my health. I totaly trust him. Amazing doctor!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

takes time to listen and explain

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2008

Dr C.is a good doctor and he seems to care and listens well to your complaints, and comments. My Experiences with him have all been positive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

2.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

3.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Corigliano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.

  • Dr. Michael Pusatier

    Dr. Michael Pusatier

    Family Medicine

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    18
  • Dr. Jennifer Wisnoski

    Family Medicine

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (24)
    14
  • Dr. Andrew Halsdorfer

    Dr. Andrew Halsdorfer

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    4.2
    (22)
    17