Dr. Joseph Coselli MD Patient Reviews

  • Vascular Surgery Houston, TX

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 54 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

2.6 (-1.4)

54 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 26.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saved my husband's life three times. We have 100% confidence in his surgical skills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Dr. Coselli
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The man! Has saved my life many times. Although the wait time is long it's worth it because I 100% trust him. Every year that I have had my yearly appointment. I wait as long as I have to to hear from The Man that I am okay. Best doctor/miracle worker ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Forever grateful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was diagnosed last year with an aneurysm on my assending aorta and was very nurvious about getting it done I also had a valve that needed repaired my wife and I did 6 months of research and tons of references everyone said dr Joseph Coselli was who we needed so after deciding we made the call and surgery was scheduled with in a month all of the tests were made Pryor to his surgery so along with his team and a wonderful hospital no doubt the best decisions I ever made he's brilliant.. truly I believe the Lord and a Lott of prayer lead us to the absolute Best !!! Thanks so much Dr Joseph Coselli and all your staff for everything
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Almost 14 years after my aortic aneurism repair and I am almost 92 and happily alive. Thanks Dr. Coselli and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2015
Outstanding performance.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Non-US patient. In 2005 my father (70 years old) was told to have a huge thoracic and abdominal aortic aneurysms. Many doctors expressed scepticism about the same possibility to have a surgery for a so desperate case. Dr. Coselli accepted to submit him to surgery. He saved my father life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2013
The MAN!
Wait time
5 minutes
I had my first aneurysm at 29. I went to Methodist hospital and had 2 unsuccessful stents put in. The my mom researched and asked around and time after time Dr. Coselli's name was brought up. He saved my life and then again 3 years later and yet again this year. It's a scary surgery but I know if he is operating on me I have the best doctor and I trust I will be okay. Dr. Coselli- thank you. I owe you my life. I thank you from the bottom of my heart, my daughter thanks you along with my family, friends, and students.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very busy man, saving lives from allover the world,24/7, he ain't gonna set by the bed and hold your hand, but if you want the best to fix you- he is the man---He Saved my life,,,my second time to have this surgery, but 1st time he do it---i recommend-professionally analyzed, great results

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2012
Aorta Arch blown bup
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2012
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Coselli performed aortic aneurysm repair surgery on me in 2004. His skill, professionalism, and compassion are beyond compare. I owe him my life and will forever be grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2011
We feel blessed to have this wonderful Dr. For My Wife
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When we met Dr. Coselli for the first time he talked to us and our fear was turned into confidence. We are truly blessed to have Dr. Coselli for my wife.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 5th, 2009
Moshe Markewitz MD
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Can not say and praise enought this surgeon who saved my life and gave me a wonderfull surgical result
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2009
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
they told me i would be seeing the doc between surgeries and to be prepared to wait. what else could you ask for?
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Coselli, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.