The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Creely III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Creely III?

Home Allergies

Home Allergies

Get the facts about indoor allergies, including symptoms, common allergens, and doctors who treat the condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Creely III?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.9 min

Showing 27 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

Wonderful

My Sister saw Dr. Creely about 30 years ago and he was as wonderful now as he was then. He saw my 4 year old son for the first time just two weeks ago for an allergy test and the male nurse who actually performed the test was also excellent. My son was very comfortable and wasn't put through any unnecessary stress. Overall Dr. Creely is HIGHLY experienced, great bedside manner and supremely knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone! My son will go back in two weeks to have his adenoids removed and tubes placed in both ears (by Dr. Creely himself) and I plan to leave a review then as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Wonderful Dr who cAres about bis patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2014

Mother of patient

My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Creely for many years now. He is one of the most caring doctors that you will ever meet. He takes time to make sure that you understand what need thinks is going on with you and then asks if you understand him and asks if you have any questions. I think whether a patient is young or old they will find Dr. Creely works well with any age of patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2012

Experienced Doctor

Had great knowledge of my diagnoses and calmed my nerves. Advised me of all the procedures that was necessary for my problem. I would recommend this Doctor to all. He is the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2010

Very knowledgeable. Explained exactly what needed to be done to the eardrum and sketched out exactly what he would do in the surgery, for better understanding. My husband showed up at his Norton office unannounced a week after the surgery because he was leaving town but was still nauseous and dizzy ---- Dr. Creely actually saw him on the spot. No charge, just took a quick look, explained the healing process again, and made us feel so much better.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2010

He is my children`s Dr and soon to be mine as well he put tubes in my daughters ears , it was quick and he explained every thing . she is doing very well and i am going to see him soon as well since my tympanic membrane fell out

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Creely III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • Dr. Jarrod Little

    Dr. Jarrod Little

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Louisville, KY 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (33)
    15
  • Dr. Brian Hawkins

    Dr. Brian Hawkins

    Otolaryngology

    Louisville, KY 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    29
  • Dr. Larry Florman

    Dr. Larry Florman

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Louisville, KY 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (5)
    44