Dr. Joseph Creely III MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Louisville, KY

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.5)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 20.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Wonderful
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My Sister saw Dr. Creely about 30 years ago and he was as wonderful now as he was then. He saw my 4 year old son for the first time just two weeks ago for an allergy test and the male nurse who actually performed the test was also excellent. My son was very comfortable and wasn't put through any unnecessary stress. Overall Dr. Creely is HIGHLY experienced, great bedside manner and supremely knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone! My son will go back in two weeks to have his adenoids removed and tubes placed in both ears (by Dr. Creely himself) and I plan to leave a review then as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Dr who cAres about bis patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2014
Mother of patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Creely for many years now. He is one of the most caring doctors that you will ever meet. He takes time to make sure that you understand what need thinks is going on with you and then asks if you understand him and asks if you have any questions. I think whether a patient is young or old they will find Dr. Creely works well with any age of patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2012
Experienced Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had great knowledge of my diagnoses and calmed my nerves. Advised me of all the procedures that was necessary for my problem. I would recommend this Doctor to all. He is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable. Explained exactly what needed to be done to the eardrum and sketched out exactly what he would do in the surgery, for better understanding. My husband showed up at his Norton office unannounced a week after the surgery because he was leaving town but was still nauseous and dizzy ---- Dr. Creely actually saw him on the spot. No charge, just took a quick look, explained the healing process again, and made us feel so much better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is my children`s Dr and soon to be mine as well he put tubes in my daughters ears , it was quick and he explained every thing . she is doing very well and i am going to see him soon as well since my tympanic membrane fell out
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Creely III, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.