Dr. Joseph Jensen MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Midvale, UT

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Needs to Retire
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was so unbelievably rude to myself and teenage daughter. He prescribed a regime that made her skin completely breakout and made her skin so sensitive, she had to quit her swim team. He also missed several precancerous lesions on my husband. The entire experience was a disaster!! I would Never recommend him. In fact I have told many people to stay away!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough. Great bedside manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2012
Trina Lynch PA-C
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the most caring Dr ever. He listens to you completely and takes every step to make sure you understand your diagnosis as well as how he wants to treat it and why. I have never met a Dr with such a wonderful personality. I love that as he explains the diagnosis he is also teaching the patient so that they can be a partner in the treatment and future treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for several years and have the utmost respect for Dr. Jensen. He is accurate with his diagnoses and what is important to me is he is practical as well as theoretical. I would recommend him to anyone who needs his expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2010
come to idaho
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this is the nicest doctor! he is real friendly and makes you feel at ease right away. he diagnois is correct and he is a very thorough doctor. he follows up by calling and with a letter. if you dont understand something he listens and tells you a differnt approach. he is concerned about you as a patient and your family.this doctor and his staff are awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found the office staff very warm and friendly. Dr. Jensen was prompt, and took time to answer all of my questions. I did not need another appointment, but when I do, I will go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017

3.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Jensen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Midvale, UT.