ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Defulvio Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 14
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Defulvio?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

RN

Posted on May 30th, 2015

I continue to travel three hours every year for my appointment with Dr. DeFulvio.....I trust him 200%.....He cares for my gyn needs, and also about me as a person.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

Dr. DeFulvio always takes time to talk about any questions or concerns. Very professional but goes out of his way to put his patients at ease.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2013

I love Dr. D. I have seen him for my pregnancy and routine care for the last 7 years. Always thorough and listens!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2010

Dr. Defulvio is simply great. My son was delivered by him. I was a first time mom and petrified of the whole experience. But he made everything very easy by his calm reassuring manner.I am grateful to him for making childbirth an amazing experience for me.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on July 15th, 2010

I've been going to Dr. DeFulvio for many years. When I moved to the Lehigh Valley 10 years ago, I was having a great deal of discomfort. He was able to find the problem that my prior doctors overlooked and with a minor surgery corrected the problem. I'd highly recommend him. He is an intelligent and caring physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Visit

Posted on March 6th, 2010

I was a new patient who had seen other doctors who were not able to help me. Dr. DeFulvio was kind and concerned and explained what was going on. I had surgery that went very well and am feeling great! I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Defulvio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.