ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Defulvio Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Defulvio?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Defulvio?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

RN

I continue to travel three hours every year for my appointment with Dr. DeFulvio.....I trust him 200%.....He cares for my gyn needs, and also about me as a person.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Dr. DeFulvio always takes time to talk about any questions or concerns. Very professional but goes out of his way to put his patients at ease.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2013

I love Dr. D. I have seen him for my pregnancy and routine care for the last 7 years. Always thorough and listens!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2010

Dr. Defulvio is simply great. My son was delivered by him. I was a first time mom and petrified of the whole experience. But he made everything very easy by his calm reassuring manner.I am grateful to him for making childbirth an amazing experience for me.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

I've been going to Dr. DeFulvio for many years. When I moved to the Lehigh Valley 10 years ago, I was having a great deal of discomfort. He was able to find the problem that my prior doctors overlooked and with a minor surgery corrected the problem. I'd highly recommend him. He is an intelligent and caring physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2010

Visit

I was a new patient who had seen other doctors who were not able to help me. Dr. DeFulvio was kind and concerned and explained what was going on. I had surgery that went very well and am feeling great! I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Defulvio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.

  • Dr. Patricia Maran

    Dr. Patricia Maran

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Allentown, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    9
  • Dr. Aasta Mehta

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Allentown, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Daniel Kiefer

    Dr. Daniel Kiefer

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Allentown, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    15