The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Denatale Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Denatale?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
41.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 9 Comments

2.3 Rating

September 28th, 2013

Nice caring, but as a doctor - no thanks

Dr Denatale is a very nice man, but he gets sidetracked very easily. Talk about one problem, he'll forget the others. Also gave me a scare saying he thought I had skin cancer (dermatologist said no way). Don't get the results of blood tests, not good follow-through. I would not recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2013

Dr.Denatale listened .Thank you.

Yes I had to wait to see Dr. Denatale and now I know why.When I was in the office with Dr. Denatale I felt comfortable to talk to him about my health issues and he took his time to listen to me and explain my condition. When I left the office I felt I was in good hands. Thank you Doctor D.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2013

Construction Fire Safety Manager

Yes I would tell a friend and has been my doctor for over 10years. Thanks to Dr. De Natale I am still alive.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2012

One of a kind doctor.Susanne Green

Dr. Denatale a very busy doctor is very caring and sensitive.He does not rush you out of the office.The office staff always helpful to me.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 5th, 2012

Not Going Back There!!!!!

The Doctor does not get back to you and you have to call him all the time and his nurse, Jusenia is nasty and thinks shes a pro now, just a few months ago she was an intern.. he does not stay on top of his patients and she is unprofessional and nasty to top it off, the place is always dirty and stinky!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

Dedicated and trustworthy
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

Bad Doctor

Doesn't care about his patients. When you make and appointment,you will be waiting for several hours. never calls and tells you the results of your tests if you tell the staff and Dr that your in pain they still will make you wait.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2011

WELL PREPARED AND UP TO DATE,COMPASSIONATE AND CARING PHYSICIAN.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2010

JOHN CARRIERO

Dr.DeNatale gives excellent care and provides the best service possible to me as a patient. He is truly an expert in medical care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Denatale is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scarsdale, NY.

  • Dr. Wang Mak

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Scarsdale, NY 0 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    17
  • Dr. Kotoo Shoda

    Internal Medicine

    Scarsdale, NY 0 mi

    26
  • Dr. Dayan Naik

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Scarsdale, NY 0 mi

    46