Dr. Joseph Denatale MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Scarsdale, NY

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    53%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 41.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

2.0 of 5
September 28th, 2013
Nice caring, but as a doctor - no thanks
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Denatale is a very nice man, but he gets sidetracked very easily. Talk about one problem, he'll forget the others. Also gave me a scare saying he thought I had skin cancer (dermatologist said no way). Don't get the results of blood tests, not good follow-through. I would not recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2013
Dr.Denatale listened .Thank you.
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Yes I had to wait to see Dr. Denatale and now I know why.When I was in the office with Dr. Denatale I felt comfortable to talk to him about my health issues and he took his time to listen to me and explain my condition. When I left the office I felt I was in good hands. Thank you Doctor D.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2013
Construction Fire Safety Manager
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Yes I would tell a friend and has been my doctor for over 10years. Thanks to Dr. De Natale I am still alive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2012
One of a kind doctor.Susanne Green
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Denatale a very busy doctor is very caring and sensitive.He does not rush you out of the office.The office staff always helpful to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 5th, 2012
Not Going Back There!!!!!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Doctor does not get back to you and you have to call him all the time and his nurse, Jusenia is nasty and thinks shes a pro now, just a few months ago she was an intern.. he does not stay on top of his patients and she is unprofessional and nasty to top it off, the place is always dirty and stinky!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2011
Bad Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doesn't care about his patients. When you make and appointment,you will be waiting for several hours. never calls and tells you the results of your tests if you tell the staff and Dr that your in pain they still will make you wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2011
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WELL PREPARED AND UP TO DATE,COMPASSIONATE AND CARING PHYSICIAN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2010
JOHN CARRIERO
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.DeNatale gives excellent care and provides the best service possible to me as a patient. He is truly an expert in medical care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Denatale, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scarsdale, NY.