ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Desautels Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Desautels?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Desautels?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.1 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2016

Awesomeness

Great bedside manners

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

He's a great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Great Experience

Dr. D delivered my son in 2012. Every appointment he made sure he addressed all my questions and concerns. He never rushed through my appointments like some do. If I still lived in the area, I would use him again. I highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2013

Simply the best Doctor I've ever had.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2010

Great Doctor

I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Joseph Desautels. I am a young woman who was new to the area and he is one of the best doctors I have ever had. Dr. Desautels is not only a wonderful doctor but he also made me feel very comfortable. I was not afraid to ask questions and he did not make me feel rushed. I will make him my permanent doctor and couldn't have had a better experience.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2008

This Dr. IS THE BEST

I have been a patient of this man for about 9 years. He has seen me through the death of my first child born prematurely, the birth of my 2nd born prematurely and my hysterectomy, and another surgery to correct damage done from my pregnancies. he also operated on me at 25 weeks pregnant to help extend my pregnancy to close to term as possible. He is one of the smartest doctor's I have had the priviledge of knowing and truly cares for your well being. I have had the honor of being taken care of by each doctor at this practice and they are wonderful. Not so much for the support staff but these doctors are extremely proficent supporting and give 110% to their paitents.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2008

highly recommend

i have been seeing dr. desautels for several years, through 2 miscarriages, 2 d&cs, my pregancy/birth w/ my 1st daughter & through this pregancy w/ my 2nd daughter (i'm 38 weeks), he is professional, friendly, intelligent, compassionate, everything i could ask for in a obgyn

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Desautels is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montgomery, AL.

  • Dr. Robert Beaird Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Montgomery, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42
  • Dr. William Thomas

    Dr. William Thomas

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Montgomery, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. Keith Martin

    Dr. Keith Martin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Montgomery, AL 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    23