Dr. Joseph Devenuto Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Fairless Hills, PA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.6)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 35.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very Good at what he does he puts the patient first
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2014
Could not be happier
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently was examined by Dr. DeVenuto in the Doylestown office and I could not be more happy with my results. I had been examined by 2 other ophthalmologists in Doylestown and neither could find the cause of my loss of vision. In one visit Dr. DeVenuto diagnosed and treated my problem. I would recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 14th, 2014
Mary P
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Fairless Hills doctors are good but the staff is mediocre. I get the impression that I'm an intrusion on their personal time when I am there for an appointment. No professionalism whatsoever. Even though I like the doctors, it may be time to look for another doctor because I'm not comfortable with the staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. DeVenuto and staff are always friendly, helpful and courteous. I value the treatment I receive and feel that he is the BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a long time patient of Dr. DeVenuto's and have been happy with him and his office staff. Very professional and very friendly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 6th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my time is just as valuable as Dr. Devenuto, spend hours waiting for him ALL visits, looking for new doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Devenuto Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fairless Hills, PA.