ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Devenuto Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 11
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Devenuto Jr?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

He is very Good at what he does he puts the patient first

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Could not be happier

Posted on July 13th, 2014

I recently was examined by Dr. DeVenuto in the Doylestown office and I could not be more happy with my results. I had been examined by 2 other ophthalmologists in Doylestown and neither could find the cause of my loss of vision. In one visit Dr. DeVenuto diagnosed and treated my problem. I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mary P

Posted on March 14th, 2014

The Fairless Hills doctors are good but the staff is mediocre. I get the impression that I'm an intrusion on their personal time when I am there for an appointment. No professionalism whatsoever. Even though I like the doctors, it may be time to look for another doctor because I'm not comfortable with the staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2013

Dr. DeVenuto and staff are always friendly, helpful and courteous. I value the treatment I receive and feel that he is the BEST!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2013

I have been a long time patient of Dr. DeVenuto's and have been happy with him and his office staff. Very professional and very friendly

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 6th, 2012

my time is just as valuable as Dr. Devenuto, spend hours waiting for him ALL visits, looking for new doctor

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 6th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Devenuto Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairless Hills, PA.