ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Devenuto Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Devenuto Jr?

Diabetic Macular Edema

Diabetic Macular Edema

Get the facts about diabetic macular edema, including the different types and the doctors and specialists who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Devenuto Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

He is very Good at what he does he puts the patient first

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2014

Could not be happier

I recently was examined by Dr. DeVenuto in the Doylestown office and I could not be more happy with my results. I had been examined by 2 other ophthalmologists in Doylestown and neither could find the cause of my loss of vision. In one visit Dr. DeVenuto diagnosed and treated my problem. I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 14th, 2014

Mary P

The Fairless Hills doctors are good but the staff is mediocre. I get the impression that I'm an intrusion on their personal time when I am there for an appointment. No professionalism whatsoever. Even though I like the doctors, it may be time to look for another doctor because I'm not comfortable with the staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2013

Dr. DeVenuto and staff are always friendly, helpful and courteous. I value the treatment I receive and feel that he is the BEST!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2013

I have been a long time patient of Dr. DeVenuto's and have been happy with him and his office staff. Very professional and very friendly

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2012

my time is just as valuable as Dr. Devenuto, spend hours waiting for him ALL visits, looking for new doctor

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

3.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Devenuto Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairless Hills, PA.

  • Dr. Sanjay Kamat

    Dr. Sanjay Kamat

    Ophthalmology

    Yardley, PA 1.73 mi

    18
  • Dr. Tricia Lennox Thomas

    Dr. Tricia Lennox Thomas

    Ophthalmology

    Langhorne, PA 1.82 mi

    4.4
    (42)
    18
  • Dr. Richard Naids

    Dr. Richard Naids

    Ophthalmology

    Langhorne, PA 1.82 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    32