ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Diconcetto Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Diconcetto?


15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

mom with an asthmatic kid

i will recommend Dr Diconcetto to any mother that has a child with allergies. Doctor Diconcetto cares for his patients, he is kind, patience, and his staff were courteous and just Nice!!!! my son has improve just in couple of weeks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2014

great dr

Very friendly,carrying, will go the extra mile for your care and comfort. Staff very well trained and knowledgeable about every situation that occurs in the office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2013

He is a great doctor! He made me feel at ease (he loves to talk and joke arous). Unlike other doctors, he spent a lot of time with me and made me feel important. The only negative thing was the wait time-almost 45 min. late but was worth the wait!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2010

Great Doctor

Dr. Diconcetto is one of the best doctors I've been to. He's great at spending time with you and getting to know you and your health. I drive from New Jersey to see him and it's worth it

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2010

Dr could care less

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2009

Fantastic doctors office

My daughter has severe food allergies, asthma & common allergies. Dr.D & his staff are WONDERFUL to us. We have been so BLESSED to find them. They are so kind, they feel like family. Dr. D & his staff have helped my baby-girl so much that I don't honestly can even know where to begin to THANK them. I have a family of 3 little girls and WE ALL LOVE DR.D & his staff!! They are fabulous people and doctors.Thank you for EVERYTHING!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2009

Holly Brocato-patient

Excellent caring physician and wonderful staff. Always readily available for problems encountered or questionsNew expansion of practice to include aesthetic medicine is a wonderful addition. Highly qualified R.N. LicensedAesthetician to administer and assist Dr. DiConcetto during procedures. Extensive aesthetic menu of servicesavailable.Amazing experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Diconcetto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bethlehem, PA.

  • Dr. Mohammad Arastu

    Dr. Mohammad Arastu

    Diabetes Management, Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Bethlehem, PA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    39
  • Dr. David Hoffman

    Dr. David Hoffman

    Internal Medicine

    Bethlehem, PA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    33
  • Dr. Ross Futerfas

    Dr. Ross Futerfas

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Bethlehem, PA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    33