ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Dipirro Is this you?
  • 18
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Dipirro?


32 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

Great Doctor!

Dr. Dippiro is a great doctor. You have to listen to his advice & follow through and you will have great results. If he tells you he needs bloodwork...you go get it done.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

Excellent doctor! I've been a patient for many years. Excellent diagnostician. Well versed in medicine and pathology. Highly recommended!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

Best Buffalo Doctor

Love this Doctor, is prompt and is easy to talk to .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

Not professional and very immature

I hate to leave this kind of review but....By far the worst doctor I've ever had!! Not professional and very immature. Chronically inaccurate when writing monthly scripts; didn't have the balls to confront me himself when I went in to discuss the issue, but sent the secretary to relay a message to me. Honestly, I didn't trust him in the sense of knowledge or being able accurately treat my issues due to his unprofessional and rude actions/manners. When I finally got the opportunity to speak with him about my frustrations, I felt like he was very defensive and again, unprofessional. He did apologize though. When I confronted him, I did it in a respectful, non-accusing way, hoping to get a better response from him. I tried to salvage the relationship, but felt like it wasn't possible because of the way I still felt.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2012

Great caring doctor. So super happy I found him after he left Southgate Medical.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2012

my primary for 10 years....best doctor I ever had.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2012

Best doctor I ever had!!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2012

Very caring doctor. He has helped me thru a few medical problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 8th, 2012

Looking for Dr. Joe

Does anyone know where he has set up his new practice? He is the physician for most of our family and we are looking for his new office---?

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2012

Dr Joe

He is such a good doctor who cares about everyone no matter how old hi patient is.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2012

dr d is amazing - he takes his time with every appt and listens to everything. He never rushes and gives u a printout of every problem u have and a breakdown of all ur blood work. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Dipirro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.

  • Dr. Annaliese Noack

    Internal Medicine

    Buffalo, NY 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    8
  • Dr. Madan Chugh

    Internal Medicine

    Buffalo, NY 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    50
  • Dr. Abha Rani

    Dr. Abha Rani

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Buffalo, NY 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    29