ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Duffy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Duffy?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2016

One- on-one patient/Doctor interaction. Definitely understands geriatric population and treats with expertise and kindness. Does not overmedicate. Available and responsive. The Best!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc, and geat guy

Posted on January 16th, 2016

I looked for 3 years to find a doc like Dr. D. He takes care of my entire family now. The look on mom's face said it all when he arrived at the hospital to take care of her, and dad just said "thank God you're here. The girls in his office are fantastic.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

his patient working in medical center

Posted on February 22nd, 2013

He is liked very much by hospital staff. Many nurse and lab people and housekeeping know and trust him because he always there for to take care of you and family. I see doctors going to him in his office because they trust him too. My family loves him too.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Doctor

Posted on September 26th, 2012

Dr. Duffy is the most careing, knowledeable doctor I have ever had pleasure to have for myself and for my father. He took the time and patience to attend to my father until his passing. No one knew his patient better and what his needs were. I have recommended Dr. Duffy to everyone I know as it is very hard to find a doctor with knowledge, skill and patience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2010

been going to him for 10 years. he's been nothing less than great to my entire family.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring doctor whose interesst dwlindles as patients' condition grows more serious. Expect to be dumped....abruptly, with no one else on board to handle your medical needs.

Posted on August 18th, 2008

He is moody; will go out of his way to please/accommodate patients; however, you are vunerable to a quick kick off his patient list if he can't solve your problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on July 15th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Duffy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wayne, NJ.