ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Duffy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Duffy?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Duffy?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

One- on-one patient/Doctor interaction. Definitely understands geriatric population and treats with expertise and kindness. Does not overmedicate. Available and responsive. The Best!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

Great Doc, and geat guy

I looked for 3 years to find a doc like Dr. D. He takes care of my entire family now. The look on mom's face said it all when he arrived at the hospital to take care of her, and dad just said "thank God you're here. The girls in his office are fantastic.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2013

his patient working in medical center

He is liked very much by hospital staff. Many nurse and lab people and housekeeping know and trust him because he always there for to take care of you and family. I see doctors going to him in his office because they trust him too. My family loves him too.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2012

The Best Doctor

Dr. Duffy is the most careing, knowledeable doctor I have ever had pleasure to have for myself and for my father. He took the time and patience to attend to my father until his passing. No one knew his patient better and what his needs were. I have recommended Dr. Duffy to everyone I know as it is very hard to find a doctor with knowledge, skill and patience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2010

been going to him for 10 years. he's been nothing less than great to my entire family.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 18th, 2008

Caring doctor whose interesst dwlindles as patients' condition grows more serious. Expect to be dumped....abruptly, with no one else on board to handle your medical needs.

He is moody; will go out of his way to please/accommodate patients; however, you are vunerable to a quick kick off his patient list if he can't solve your problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

3.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Duffy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wayne, NJ.

  • Dr. Seymour Thomas

    Family Medicine

    Wayne, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    20
  • Dr. Pavle Topalovic

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Wayne, NJ 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    47
  • Dr. Maulik Trivedi

    Dr. Maulik Trivedi

    Emergency Medicine

    Wayne, NJ 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    14