Joseph Duffy MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Wayne, NJ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One- on-one patient/Doctor interaction. Definitely understands geriatric population and treats with expertise and kindness. Does not overmedicate. Available and responsive. The Best!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
Great Doc, and geat guy
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I looked for 3 years to find a doc like Dr. D. He takes care of my entire family now. The look on mom's face said it all when he arrived at the hospital to take care of her, and dad just said "thank God you're here. The girls in his office are fantastic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2013
his patient working in medical center
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is liked very much by hospital staff. Many nurse and lab people and housekeeping know and trust him because he always there for to take care of you and family. I see doctors going to him in his office because they trust him too. My family loves him too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2012
The Best Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Duffy is the most careing, knowledeable doctor I have ever had pleasure to have for myself and for my father. He took the time and patience to attend to my father until his passing. No one knew his patient better and what his needs were. I have recommended Dr. Duffy to everyone I know as it is very hard to find a doctor with knowledge, skill and patience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
been going to him for 10 years. he's been nothing less than great to my entire family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
August 18th, 2008
Caring doctor whose interesst dwlindles as patients' condition grows more serious. Expect to be dumped....abruptly, with no one else on board to handle your medical needs.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is moody; will go out of his way to please/accommodate patients; however, you are vunerable to a quick kick off his patient list if he can't solve your problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

1.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 6th, 2015

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Joseph Duffy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wayne, NJ.