The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Eby Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Eby?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Love Dr.Eby

Excellent Surge!! I did brest reduction with Dr,Eby 7 years ago and still I am so happy to chose him. He is expert and he did wonderful job. I trust him with my heart and I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Very impressed by his professionalism, knowledge and quality of service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Love Dr. Eby!!

Dr. Eby performed my breast reconstruction immediately following my mastectomy using the TRAM Flap procedure and the results are fabulous! Everyone, even doctors, who has seen the results are amazed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2013

EXCELLENT SURGEON!!!!!

Dr. Eby is a one of a kind surgeon! He is amazing and his bedside manner is wonderful. he is very comforting and he cares about his patients. I have never had a Doctor like him before. I highly recommend him and would have surgery again if he was my doctor.. I trust him with my life and he is a very down to earth person....Patient care is his #1 priority!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2013

Amazing Surgeon

The care I received from Doctor Eby was amazing. He's always very pleasant and his bedside manners are second to none. He always explores every possible avenue to make sure his patients health is the primary goal. I would definitely return to him for surgery.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Eby is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Davis Nguyen

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    18
  • Dr. Peyton Berookim ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Peyton Berookim

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    12
  • Dr. Mehryar Taban

    Dr. Mehryar Taban

    Ophthalmology, Plastic Surgery

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (86)
    14