ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Cipriano Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.4
  • 8
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Cipriano?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Enthusiastic Doctor

Posted on September 20th, 2016

Dr. Cipriano is a compassionate doctor he listens well has always been right on with the diagnosis and imagine this sometimes he even answers the phone at his own practice always attentive and returns phone calls with speedy enthusiasm I have seen Cipriano for over 10 years Not only is he my doctor he is my friend definitely recommend him and his services he has a great front desk service and colleagues are exceptional

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2016

Dr CIPRIANO is the sweetest and most thorough Doctor you will meet.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

horrible experience

Posted on April 4th, 2013

although the dr was extremely nice, the women who work there were appalling. i honestly cannot believe he allows them to speak to patients the way he does, i would avoid going there for as long as possible to avoid dealing with the staff. even the people at the walgreens pharmacy hated to call there for rx refills. his office manager Erica, was especially rude the last time i was there and literally told me i should find a new doctor because i lived in another town. who even says that? everyone i know goes to this doctor only goes b/c he is so disorganized and its easy to get prescribed whatever you ask for. its like a back alley dr's office. and the office hours...forget about it, they exist only when the staff feel like working. i've never experienced anything like dealing with these people. last time i was there i left in tears. its pretty despicable if you ask me for a dr to be so irresponsible in his practicing and allow his staff to treat people the way they do. its all about the money, your just another sucker like me, dont kid yourself, stay far away

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff ruins it

Posted on February 9th, 2011

I love, LOVE the doctor. He's extremely caring and takes his time to really figure out whats going on and explains everything to you from a medical standpoint. You can tell that he genuinely cares about his patients. It's hard to find a doctor that can stand up to what he offers in that department.But the downside is the staff is SO extremely lazy and ill-mannered that your lucky to even get the appointment made or call in prescriptions. I need to find a new doctor because my medicine needs to be taken daily at the same time and they are so unreliable that I can't continue going there.You may also spend a substantial amount of time waiting in the office because he really takes time with each patient, and on top of that the staff is lax in informing the doctor that a new patient has arrived.The office is kinda gross and dated looking. Doesn't really seem clean.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2010

very wonderful doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2010

He's amazing!!!!! I can't say enough good things about Dr. Cipriano! He's So great with all the patients and he's so kind and caring. He gives so much time with each patient and always listens to everything you have to say. He gives you his undivided attention. He does bloodwork in his office and I've never waited more than a day for results and he faxes them...sometimes well into the night. He's very thorough and the staff are very good. He always has a sweet smile on his face and is just a pleasure to have as a doctor!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Does not follow up with the patience

Posted on September 14th, 2008

He is just not good at following up with his patience. Instead of them contacting me with an update of diagnostic, I had to call and remind them to keep me updated. Also he is not good at keeping a good record of his notes. Instead him going through his notes, I had to remind him what had done on previous visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Cipriano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norristown, PA.