Dr. Joseph Failla MD Patient Reviews

  • Surgery of the Hand Southfield, MI

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.4)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Wait Time 35.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
After 5 years of Searching.....
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Failla, who diagnosed and surgically removed a glomus vascular tumor from my fingertip. No recurrent issues or problems. I highly recommend Dr. Failla!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Happy
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the front desk to behind closed doors .... Dr. Failla and his staff are wonderful . Would highly recommend this surgeon !!!! couldn't be any happier ! Thank you all !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2012
Great doctor, wonderful staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had two major hand injuries. Both times Dr. Faila has taken action that has restored full function. He is courteous, professional, and I wouldn't think of going to any other doctor for a hand injury. He's simply the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2011
Great surgeon
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgeon. From diagnosis to surgery, he was fantastic. I would highly recommend him to anyone including my own family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 25th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr rushes in and out you feel like you are in a factory after waiting more than an hour
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is absolutely amazing! He is well mannered, polite and kind. He was extremely gentle during all my visits and very informative of his craft. I would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

4.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 17th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Failla, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.