ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Failla Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Failla?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

After 5 years of Searching.....

I found Dr. Failla, who diagnosed and surgically removed a glomus vascular tumor from my fingertip. No recurrent issues or problems. I highly recommend Dr. Failla!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Happy

From the front desk to behind closed doors .... Dr. Failla and his staff are wonderful . Would highly recommend this surgeon !!!! couldn't be any happier ! Thank you all !!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2012

Great doctor, wonderful staff

I've had two major hand injuries. Both times Dr. Faila has taken action that has restored full function. He is courteous, professional, and I wouldn't think of going to any other doctor for a hand injury. He's simply the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2011

Great surgeon

Excellent surgeon. From diagnosis to surgery, he was fantastic. I would highly recommend him to anyone including my own family.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 25th, 2011

Dr rushes in and out you feel like you are in a factory after waiting more than an hour

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2011

He is absolutely amazing! He is well mannered, polite and kind. He was extremely gentle during all my visits and very informative of his craft. I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

3.7 Rating

September 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Failla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.

  • Dr. Mark Karadsheh

    Dr. Mark Karadsheh

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Bingham Farms, MI 0.59 mi

    4.8
    (57)
    8
  • Dr. James Bicos

    Dr. James Bicos

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Bingham Farms, MI 0.59 mi

    4.5
    (23)
    10
  • Dr. Joseph Guettler

    Dr. Joseph Guettler

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Bingham Farms, MI 0.59 mi

    4.2
    (71)
    21