ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Feuerstein Is this you?
  • 21
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Feuerstein?


29 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Excellent, knowledgeable and resourceful. He will order and go over blood work and prescribe meds. However, he told me he was not a full service Doctor. I guess that means he doesn't do exams like ekg, urinalysis in the office. This did not matter to me though.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Great!

Dr. Feuerstein is so intelligent. He really knows his stuff and knows about all the new complementary approaches. I am so pleased that he is working with me on my high cholesterol issue. He is very thorough. He took the most complete medical history of any doctor I had gone to before. And he doesn't rush me. Answered all my questions and I left the office with all the information I needed to get myself better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

best dr this side of the Mississippi...:-)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2014

Not happy with this doctor

I saw Dr. Feuerstein one time and he did not make a good impression on me. I felt rushed by him. I also felt that he wasn't even listening to what I was saying when he even gave me a chance to say something. He was confusing, and contradictory in his explanations. I also expected more of an integrated medical approach, meaning natural alternatives,, but he appeared to be totally medicine and prescription oriented. He barely examined me and left me with a sense of not knowing what just happened. Needless to say, I was very disappointed with my visit. On the other hand, the location, billing and staff were just fine.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2014

Great Dr.

Dr. Feuerstein iS an amazing Dr. He is determined to solve your problems and work with you to figure out what they are. He is friendly and has a great sense of humor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2013

A Phenomenal Approach to Revializing Your Health!

His first words to meet me were "Phenomenal" and his advice and professionalism set the standard for the same word! I regained a new "health lifestyle:" and achieved a miraculous change in my physical chemistry and lifestyle in seven weeks. I learned more from him in 7 weeks about understanding my health and well being more than in 52 years of living! Thank you! He is "Phenomenal!" DP

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2010

AMAZING you have to go see him, if no other doctor can give you an answer. After seeing upwards of 3 doctors for my problem, he was the only one that figured it out.Thank you dr. feuerstein

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2010

Excellent and caring, one of the better doctors I've been to
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Feuerstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stamford, CT.

  • Sofia Din

    Family Medicine

    Yonkers, NY

    4.2
    (47)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Shakeilla Shabazz

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Stamford, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    2
  • Dr. Jennifer Bendl

    Dr. Jennifer Bendl

    Family Medicine

    Stamford, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9