The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Finch Is this you?
  • 18
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Finch?


25 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

I can't say enough good things about Dr Finch and his staff. I was able to get an appointment right away. My hip replacement was done by the direct anterior approach and I was walking without a cane in 2 weeks! I barely had any pain at all. Great experience! Highly recommended!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2016

I trust only Dr. Finch

He can rebuild me for I have MANY ISSUES ☺️.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

I had a painful total knee replacement and Dr Finch was able to find out what was wrong and fix it. Even though I had another surgery, it was worth it. I can't say enough good things about Dr Finch!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Dr Finch was great and his staff is the best. I had both my knees replaced and I couldn't be happier. I should have done it sooner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

I had 2 surgeries in right knee with this doctor and I still have pain and swelling . it takes for ever to take appointment because no body answer the phone when I call to schedule an appointment . the doctor has poor knowledge about what he doing and dose not spend enough time with patients . it seems I have to see another doctor to fix my knee .

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Excellent experience. Dr Funchnwas able to diagnose the problem I had with my total knee that was done by another doctor! Thank you Dr Finch!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

Nice Doctor Friendly staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Can't Go Wrong

Came up on one year Anniversary, doing better than I did the last 20 years thanks to Dr. Finch. Thank you , thank you. My wife and family also thank you. Thanks to also to my UM doc who recommended. The staff was wonderful also, very caring and compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2014

Dr Finch fixed my knee after I had 5 surgeries by another doctor. I owe my ability to walk to him. Thank you Dr. Finch

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2014

Dr. Finch did a revision of my sisters hip. Most doctors didn't want to operate on her - he did a wonderful job. I'd recommend him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2013

Dr Finch was very patient and reviewed all my records. I had a hip replacement by another surgeon. Dr Finch was able to find the problem and fixed my hip!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Finch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.

  • Dr. Hussein Saad

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Dearborn, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (30)
    6
  • Dr. Nilesh Patel

    Dr. Nilesh Patel

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Dearborn, MI 0 mi

    4.7
    (129)
    18
  • Dr. Marc Milia

    Dr. Marc Milia

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Dearborn, MI 0 mi

    4.7
    (51)
    19