Dr. Joseph Finch DO Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Farmington Hills, MI

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    21%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Wait Time 26 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough good things about Dr Finch and his staff. I was able to get an appointment right away. My hip replacement was done by the direct anterior approach and I was walking without a cane in 2 weeks! I barely had any pain at all. Great experience! Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2016
I trust only Dr. Finch
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He can rebuild me for I have MANY ISSUES ☺️.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a painful total knee replacement and Dr Finch was able to find out what was wrong and fix it. Even though I had another surgery, it was worth it. I can't say enough good things about Dr Finch!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Finch was great and his staff is the best. I had both my knees replaced and I couldn't be happier. I should have done it sooner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had 2 surgeries in right knee with this doctor and I still have pain and swelling . it takes for ever to take appointment because no body answer the phone when I call to schedule an appointment . the doctor has poor knowledge about what he doing and dose not spend enough time with patients . it seems I have to see another doctor to fix my knee .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience. Dr Funchnwas able to diagnose the problem I had with my total knee that was done by another doctor! Thank you Dr Finch!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice Doctor Friendly staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Can't Go Wrong
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Came up on one year Anniversary, doing better than I did the last 20 years thanks to Dr. Finch. Thank you , thank you. My wife and family also thank you. Thanks to also to my UM doc who recommended. The staff was wonderful also, very caring and compassionate.

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Finch fixed my knee after I had 5 surgeries by another doctor. I owe my ability to walk to him. Thank you Dr. Finch
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Finch did a revision of my sisters hip. Most doctors didn't want to operate on her - he did a wonderful job. I'd recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Finch was very patient and reviewed all my records. I had a hip replacement by another surgeon. Dr Finch was able to find the problem and fixed my hip!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Finch, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Farmington Hills, MI.