Dr. Joseph Finch DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    24%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 26 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough good things about Dr Finch and his staff. I was able to get an appointment right away. My hip replacement was done by the direct anterior approach and I was walking without a cane in 2 weeks! I barely had any pain at all. Great experience! Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2016
I trust only Dr. Finch
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He can rebuild me for I have MANY ISSUES ☺️.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a painful total knee replacement and Dr Finch was able to find out what was wrong and fix it. Even though I had another surgery, it was worth it. I can't say enough good things about Dr Finch!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Finch was great and his staff is the best. I had both my knees replaced and I couldn't be happier. I should have done it sooner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had 2 surgeries in right knee with this doctor and I still have pain and swelling . it takes for ever to take appointment because no body answer the phone when I call to schedule an appointment . the doctor has poor knowledge about what he doing and dose not spend enough time with patients . it seems I have to see another doctor to fix my knee .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience. Dr Funchnwas able to diagnose the problem I had with my total knee that was done by another doctor! Thank you Dr Finch!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice Doctor Friendly staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Can't Go Wrong
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Came up on one year Anniversary, doing better than I did the last 20 years thanks to Dr. Finch. Thank you , thank you. My wife and family also thank you. Thanks to also to my UM doc who recommended. The staff was wonderful also, very caring and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Finch fixed my knee after I had 5 surgeries by another doctor. I owe my ability to walk to him. Thank you Dr. Finch
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Finch did a revision of my sisters hip. Most doctors didn't want to operate on her - he did a wonderful job. I'd recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Finch was very patient and reviewed all my records. I had a hip replacement by another surgeon. Dr Finch was able to find the problem and fixed my hip!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Finch, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Marc Milia

18 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nilesh Patel

17 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rakesh Ramakrishnan

8 years experience

2.0 of 5